I have seen some of monster garage "works of art", And from what I heard, Ken seems to be a great hardworking "honest buck" guy. I believe there is no harm in you asking for a little bit advertising on Ken's behalf. (maybe talk to the boss of the mags straight away)
Just an idea, mr Lam, what you have in your hands right now is a one in a million "MONSTER". Why not go for global recognition, it may not be the best globally but it is definitely UNIQUE, post on Supra forums worldwide, post on ebay, someone is bound to notice and you might get a better price, you may even get lucky and get featured on a foreign mag, with International circulation. (Dudes in Dubai might be drooling over this car, and trust me they have the means to purchase it if they love it)
I may have strayed away from the point here, if so then I'm sorry. I believe the idea above might require some time to implement."desparate times call for desparate measures".
Best of luck in Sale!!..
har... u selling your beast!!! FOR WAT REASON!!! omg... why??? u mod until so monster... now sell it... sigh... because there is nothing much for u to mod already so u wanna sell it n get a new baby to play all over again from beginning ka??? hohoho... lol... shit wei im going to buy magnum, sport toto, dai ma chai... wait for me... ill bring this beast home... if ONLY i strike lotery la... hahaha, eh apasai behind got blackhowling nick ar... sigh... but its look GOOD wei... blackie this car look good with your nick behind... think about it dude... sell your orange n fc n get this 1... WAKAKAKAKA... fucking awesome car... free bump free bump... lai lai lai any1... 200k is fucking cheap... can nego kau kau summore
just now sembang2 wif teamadvan in person @ monster garage..
haiya.. i wish i have that amount of money aaaaaa..
huhuhuhuuuu....
ya , i agree too !!! good idea and also can solve your finacial problem with tat kind idea . hope mr lam get tink well well . hahah . nice car , is not worth to sell .
OMG!! IF only i have rm200k to spare, i'd buy that instantly.. i've always fancy a supra.. dammit.. that's really a nice car :)

tanx bro...or sist? your nick seems to be a "she"...
anyway, thanx...help ask around...sure giv u comission is deal is ON...![]()
Hahaha ... I guess TA have never met Zth famous Nicole Nic the Chick Modder wor? Hahaha ... Where have you been, TA? Stop hanging out so much at McD lor ...

Nice car bro. Too bad you have to sell it. Hope it find a good owner soon.
i'm a she :) anyways, i've posted pics of the car on my blog.. hope the readers would be interested

By looking at all the mods listed,i can concluded the owner is indeed a PERFECTIONIST. The best famous aftermarket mods all is inside tis monster. Judging from all the parts,before buying it, 'extra' homework is done to ensure realibility,parts issue such as limitations,future upgrades compatibilities,etc. Some of the older aftermarket parts have been sold off coz upgrades to a better parts i believed. Using only JAPAN stuffs for his car,i can surely say...U WANT THE BEST THING FOR YOUR RIDE![]()
Attitute like tis can't be learn, IT IS INSIDE YOU from the day you bought tis car. The passion of yourself towards a car & enjoying the step by step upgrading it...
FREE BUMP FOR YOU, TEAMADVAN...Keep spreading the spirits of your passion towards performance cars!!![]()
Yo lam taikor... I can see the changes and upgrades of the car since last time...tanx Civic-R....
i bought this car since 1997 at RM220K on the road...untill now...one owner......from that day till now, the rim itself is the fifth set..~
1st - racing seneka at 1997 6K+ that time...no kidin'...those days mechanical boost meter cost about RM800+ while 5 buttons AFC is RM1400...
2nd - volk racing throphy 1999.
3rd - manaray sport
4th - volk racing TE37
5th - RAYS forged mag 19inch (present)..
while meter is my 4th set now...each time change 6 piece in one short to upgrade to the best and latest...
1st sard, like i said...in those stone age time, this set of things cost me a bomb!
2nd trust,
3rd defi 1,
4th defi BF...
and lot more non stop upgrading like intercooler, turbo and so on...
because.........i didnt expect that i would sell this car!
its real pain to let it go.....sob sob...
Yo lam taikor... I can see the changes and upgrades of the car since last time...
Even the paint itself also change from black - pearl white - dark purple - Gt white blue - primer paint (current)
Coz last time i stay nearby ur house pengkalan there... That time u was in R auto...Now u shifted alrdy...hehe..
Wonder last time the red supra plate ADD19 is it yours?