Pablo's Flea market for evo 6 parts

Re: Pablo's Flea market for evo parts

UPDATE - New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable.

1) Used Calconic Evo 6 original radiator - condition good, no leaks :- RM 500
Pic ====> Plz. see page 12

2) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- RM 150

3) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (Item already out of car)

4) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures

5) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.

Posting some items on behalf of my friend. Trying to get him to send over some pics to upload. Kindly note that i have no interest in the deal below. Give a day or two to get in touch after offers are received.

1) Motec M400 Pro (previously fitted on a evo4) -- PM your offers
2) Toda Racing Fightex (with canisters) suspensions -- Good stuff here!!
No repair required.
Actual photos will be uploaded soon.

Stay tuned. More goodies coming up in the next few weeks.

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.

hey there.. i'm keen to know more bout the Bilstein to fit in our CP ride! Dont need any mod at the rear ah? If urs can fit then i'm considerin taking it up! I tot the rear ones need to mod only can fix!

Roy,

Alfred (Lanevo6) also using the Bilstein shocks from e9. Didn't mod the rear b4 fitting. Just masuk small washers which your workshop shouldn't have a problem fitting.

Bro BB-1man was asking whether it fits his e4 ride without modification rear.
Told him i'll check the e1-e6.5 evo bible but it didn't give anything on the suspensions.

Maybe some of the other bros here can input.

Oohh.... btw, if any bros want the stuff, then better if during this long weekend as self can pass the stuff to bros headed to KL for the AFOS.

Will be leaving for overseas thereafter on the 1st June 08 for about 1.5 months.

Cheers!

UPDATE - New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable.
(Sorry to all for not posting earlier as was caught up in personal matters & work)

Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/ORIE6RADIATOR.jpg
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/ORIE6RADIATOR2.jpg

Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/USEDCAMGEARADJ.jpg

3) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (Item already out of car)
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

4) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures. Looking at RM 150
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AROSPEEDENGINEDAMPER.jpg

5) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.

Posting some items on behalf of my friend. Kindly note that i have no interest in the deal below.

1) Motec M4 (previously fitted on a fast evo4) --> RM 4000
Pic ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/MOTECM4.jpg

2) Toda Racing Fightex (with canisters) suspensions (can fit E4-E6.5. E7-E9 pillowball kena tukar because E4-E6.5 the 3 studs facing slightly different way compared to E7-E9)--> RM 7000
No repair required.
Pic #1 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXFRONTCANISTER.jpg
Pic #2 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXFRONT.jpg
Pic #3 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR.jpg
Pic #4 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR2.jpg

3) Used HKS Circle Earth wire --> RM 400
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSCIRCLEEARTHWIRE.jpg

4) AVS Model 6 Rims with Advan semi-slick AO48 tyres. Tyres left 70%. Rims 17 - 8.5J + 31. Tyres 225 x 45 x 17. ---> RM 4500
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AVSMODEL6.jpg

5) Water spray system with hoses (5L)--> RM 1300
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/WATERSPRAYPUMPUNIT.jpg

No Pics yet of the following but on sale:

6) Used HKS twin Power (for E4-E9) --> RM 1650

7) Used HKS Silicone radiator hose (Previously from an Evo8) --> RM 400

8) Used Tein Super Racing with EDFC (used for 2 months) ----> PM your offer.

Location of items :- JB & Malacca. Some in Singapore. For the rims & tyres, easier if u self collect. If want to collect in JB, then can be arranged.

*** Kindly note that friend's items is fast sale within this next 2 weeks as car being sold. Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864

Roy,

Alfred (Lanevo6) also using the Bilstein shocks from e9. Didn't mod the rear b4 fitting. Just masuk small washers which your workshop shouldn't have a problem fitting.

Bro BB-1man was asking whether it fits his e4 ride without modification rear.
Told him i'll check the e1-e6.5 evo bible but it didn't give anything on the suspensions.

Maybe some of the other bros here can input.

Oohh.... btw, if any bros want the stuff, then better if during this long weekend as self can pass the stuff to bros headed to KL for the AFOS.

Will be leaving for overseas thereafter on the 1st June 08 for about 1.5 months.

Cheers!

Roy & BB-1 man ... confirm from my mechanic friend that the Bilstein suspensions + springs can be used without mod.

(Sorry to all for not posting earlier as was caught up in personal matters & work)

Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/ORIE6RADIATOR.jpg
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/ORIE6RADIATOR2.jpg

Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/USEDCAMGEARADJ.jpg

Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AROSPEEDENGINEDAMPER.jpg

Posting some items on behalf of my friend. Kindly note that i have no interest in the deal below.

Pic ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/MOTECM4.jpg

2) Toda Racing Fightex (with canisters) suspensions (can fit E4-E6.5. E7-E9 pillowball kena tukar because E4-E6.5 the 3 studs facing slightly different way compared to E7-E9)--> RM 7000
No repair required.
Pic #1 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXFRONTCANISTER.jpg
Pic #2 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXFRONT.jpg
Pic #3 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR.jpg
Pic #4 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR2.jpg

3) Used HKS Circle Earth wire --> RM 400
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSCIRCLEEARTHWIRE.jpg

4) AVS Model 6 Rims with Advan semi-slick AO48 tyres. Tyres left 70%. Rims 17 - 8.5J + 31. Tyres 225 x 45 x 17. ---> RM 4500
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AVSMODEL6.jpg

Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/WATERSPRAYPUMPUNIT.jpg

7) Used HKS Silicone radiator hose (Previously from an Evo8) --> RM 400

Location of items :- JB & Malacca. Some in Singapore. For the rims & tyres, easier if u self collect. If want to collect in JB, then can be arranged.

*** Kindly note that friend's items is fast sale within this next 2 weeks as car being sold. Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864

Bump for the day~~~

do i need to bank $ to u 1st or?

Last edited by a moderator:
UPDATE - 21 MAY 2008

1) Used Calconic Evo 6 original radiator - condition good, no leaks :- SOLD

3) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (RESERVED FOR ROY7)

No repair required.

3) Used HKS Circle Earth wire --> SOLD TO MELAKA LEAD :adore: :rofl:

7) Used HKS BLUE Silicone radiator hose (Previously from an Evo8) --> RM 400

9) CUSCO CARBON FIBER front & rear strut bars. Extremely lightweight(for E4 to E6.5. For E7 to E9, rear ok. Front length maybe different) --- RM 1000 (for both)

10) TD06H-25G Trust turbo kit (previously fitted on a E9 comes with Trust exhaust manifold, trust wastegate etc.) -- RM 10,000

UPDATES -- New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6.5. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable. All items out from cars ...
(Some items sold. Some items added)

do i need to bank $ to u 1st or?

Roy7 -- bro, still waiting for u to tell me how u wanna collect the suspensions la .....

Courier kah?? Use Express Bus JB-Penang & then u collect at Penang ka??

Or u drive down to JB/Singapore for a family holiday & terus pasang & balik with a "new" suspension ka ?? Or ask Dato Chris pick-it up for u .... :rofl: :rofl:

PM me lor how u wanna do it?

UPDATE - 23 MAY 2008

1) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- RM 150

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (RESERVED FOR ROY7)

3) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures. Looking at RM 150

No repair required.
Pic #2 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR.jpg

3) AVS Model 6 Rims with Advan semi-slick AO48 tyres. Tyres left 70%. Rims 17 - 8.5J + 31. Tyres 225 x 45 x 17. ---> RM 4500

4) Water spray system with hoses (5L)--> RM 1300

7) Used HKS BLUE Silicone radiator hose (Previously from an Evo8) --> RM 400

8) Used CT9A Tein Super Racing with EDFC (used for 2 months) ----> PM your offer.

9) CUSCO CARBON FIBER front & rear strut bars. Extremely lightweight(for E4 to E6.5. For E7 to E9, rear ok. Front length maybe different) --- RM 1000 (for both)

10) TD06H-25G Trust turbo kit (previously fitted on a E9 comes with Trust exhaust manifold, trust wastegate etc.) -- RM 9,500 (price revised)

UPDATES -- New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6.5. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable. All items out from cars ...
(Some items sold. Some items added)

UPDATE - 27 MAY 2008

1) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- RM 150

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (RESERVED FOR ROY7)

3) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures. Looking at RM 150

pIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

No repair required.
Pic #2 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR.jpg

3) AVS Model 6 Rims with Advan semi-slick AO48 tyres. Tyres left 70%. Rims 17 - 8.5J + 31. Tyres 225 x 45 x 17. ---> RM 4500

4) Water spray system with hoses (5L)--> RM 1300

5) Used HKS twin Power (for E4-E9) --> RM 1650
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TWINPOWERHKS-1.jpg

6) Used HKS BLUE Silicone radiator hose (Previously from an Evo8) --> RM 400
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSRADIATORHOSEEVO8.jpg

7) CUSCO CARBON FIBER front & rear strut bars. Extremely lightweight(for E4 to E6.5. For E7 to E9, rear ok. Front length maybe different) --- RM 1000 (for both)
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CUSCOCFSTRUTBARS.jpg

8) Used CT9A Tein Super Racing with EDFC (used for 2 months) ----> PM your offer.

9) TD06H-25G Trust turbo kit (previously fitted on a E9 comes with Trust exhaust manifold, trust wastegate etc.) -- RM 9,500 (price revised)

*** Kindly note that friend's items is fast sale within this next 2 weeks as car being sold. Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864[/QUOTE]

UPDATES -- New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6.5. Some items can be used until Evo9. Negotiable. All items out from cars ...
(New pics of items added)

Update:

Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- Reserved for BLUE KING