WNG 6203 - RED EK 2 DOOR STOLEN! Help...

hattech-v

Guys, if u found this car anywhere, please help to inform me 012-2826080 or my friend Shairol at 012-2793956.
This car stolen this morning infront owner sumore!

Car details ;
- 96 front bpart with cf hood
- rear custom bumper
- RED color
- b16a engine
- front bumper got CAI

here some pics of the car..

http://www.avantech.com.my/uploaded/wng.JPG

http://www.avantech.com.my/uploaded/wng2.JPG

http://www.avantech.com.my/uploaded/wng3.JPG

stolen in cheras area..
parking infront of his house...
pls keep looking guys....

what a nice car damm those robber..... alright will keep an eye for it..

bring it on..... looking for those who wanna form a team to fight those bugger...

Last edited by a moderator:
Sorry to hear this bro...

Jin, can I join ah ?

bring it on..... looking for those who wanna form a team to fight those bugger...

wooo...i would like to enquiry for the registration form too..hahaha
waa cheras agian...wil keep an eye for u...btw,which part of cheras??

Sorry to hear this bro...

Jin, can I join ah ?

sure can... can have a TT to talk all about car security...& how to prevent it...
i hope can the members will grow...

wooo...i would like to enquiry for the registration form too..hahaha
waa cheras agian...wil keep an eye for u...btw,which part of cheras??

just new, so not yet prepare the form. just try to asking how many ppls take this seriously...