Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

eh how does it work?non-P oso got demerit????d think is i kena 3 saman in one month-april for speeding in cheras(cauhai connaught n grand saga)-speedtrap....summore i only P....btw my car was registered under my uncle's name for security purposes so wat will happen?he kena or i kena?if really non-P got demerit den i surely kena frm him liaoz....but wat abt those case like 20 saman since 1995 never pay????i tot as long as u pay d saman no problem wan?eh?!?!

waaa?connaught there got speedtrap a?after the toll or before?and heading towards mid valley or the other side?hailat le....shit

i not sure bro coz my uncle havent pass me d samans yet but wat i know is always got road block before d 50sen toll right after d tmn desa/sungai besi turn off n one after d 50sen toll right under d lrt train bridge(dat place cant c if got road block a not coz is a corner...gud for those fuckers to hide la)...i think like last month i saw jpj do road block under d lrt train bridge at around 10-11am on weekday...juz careful la but for speedtrap i dunno connaught got datz y i oso surprise i kena 4 speedtrap at connaught....KNNCCB....mine kena all speedtrap at connaught(1) n grand saga cheras-0kajang(2)

Eh i tot just wanna share some info la regarding road blocks n speed trap tht i hav experienced(haha):

ROAD BLOCK:(try to becareful of these areas if u know ur car mod is illegal haha!)
1. SS15 metropolitan college roundabout(towards 12 o'clock frm metro) approx 1-3pm(weekdays)
2. Sunway exit into federal highway(near d dominos pizza opposite pyramid) fri,sat nite
3. Morning around 9-11am/12pm at d turning into sunway(dat 'penang' bridge thingy) frm federal highway
4. d left turning at ldp into sunway lagoon perdana area/sunway medical/monash/sunway coll right b4 d ldp-puchong toll(both side whether u coming frm puchong or kelana jaya/pj also got) aprox 9-11am
5. weekday from jln duta heading to KL/istana...right after d turning to kl sentral...aprox 12am
6. Plus duta toll plaza always got jpj roadblock during fri n sat nites...(cousin drive e36 m3 tinted giv jpj officer use pen knife to scratch his tint-140% double layer coz apparently he 'rude' to d officer)
7. Sungai Besi toll dunnu wat time oso got...damn dangerous....last time fren kena urine test n jpj check car
8. d Hartamas sprint highway....right after d securities commision/pusat sains frm desa sri hartamas(especially on sunday morning b xtra careful around 10am-12pm)
9. Connaught highway before d 50 sen toll frm seputeh/kl/tmn desa right after d turn off to sungai besi/tmn desa exit(day time on weekdays b xtra careful)
10. Connaught highway after d 50 sen toll frm seputeh/kl/tmn desa right after d exit to tasik permaisuri under d lrt train bridge approx 11am-???
11. frm tmn connaught to kl/sungai besi/etc on d connaught highway right after d 50sen toll...after d shell station on ur left dun speed on a sunday morning aprox 10am

Speed Trap:
1. Cheras-kajang grand saga highway right after d rm1 toll towards kajang/bandar makhota/sg long DO NOT SPEED AT ALL!!i know tempting la BUT DO NOT during aprox 8-11am
2. Connaught highway sumwhr la coz apparently i juz kena for speedtrap thr

waaaa....
i just kena roadblock saman regarding speedtrap tat i post here previously at cheras heading to kl after toll,under the bridge there...while the officer saman-ing me, i saw he got a piece of paper which he write the car number manualy...and i also heard walkie-talkie reporting car number,car type n color tat speeding..
before i reach the road block, there is a police van which driving 80km/h at fast lane...for those driver who wit a fast speed reach his back,the van sure turn to the left, kononnya let u overtake him...but then SIAP...tis is how i kena...i driving kinda fast..and suddenly the police van at the fast lane, so i just break and follow behind him..and he turn to left, and i accelerate and overtake him..then front i kena d...

for speedtrap..if connaught area got, means tat i already kena around 50 saman la ?cause i used to drive more then 80km/h before i kena roadblock at tat area...
but so far i nvr recieve any speedtrap saman yet :/

me too man...i luv to do 130kmh+ frm connaught to midvalley...jus luv dat road haha!

@@...btw wat car u driving?lol..notice quite lot of car cruising at there....

my car damn nub la....dun laff ar....kia rio 1.3 2004 black n tinted double layer 110%...very ez to notice my car coz can c my name on d back of my car!haha!wave when u see me!=P

hurm...wit HID?
yes my car is easy to be notice too as the color is kinda diff from others..and there is a zth sticker on my rear cermin..

try to spot u..kekekek

haha ok...my car no zth sticker coz m new here...eh wut car u drive?mine no HID...no money...need settle my rims 1st...will try to look out 4 u n mebbe giv a lil flicking or sumthin...haha!

oh lol...ok ok...i driving old model satria...
just don highlight me...i hate highlighter.. xD

lol....i don really look anywer when i driving...if i drive slow,maybe my eye wil itchy a bit..look for chicks ehehhe...
don fly kis me wei,later i terlanggar the car in front because of shocking..LOL

wahhahaha!!unfortunately since cant flick nor giv flying kiss...hmm....mebbe tail gate u 99 den overtake n open window to wave...hahahhaha....dun angry ar when i do tht....at least u knw its me!hahah

lol...like tat i sure chase tat car 99 also lo...kekekeke
kidding....my car standard only...i wil keep notice for Kia rio black in color and wit extreamly tinted...

almost same as my signature s15 color..but darker a bit...is purple not blue :)

gerrkkk....i got no car...car in workshop...tomoro only can collect...

wa jln alor...eat wat? 'tim kai chuk' canto or 'tian ji zhu' mandarin ka??

mis it

canto....frog porridge rite?haha d porridge sold out liao...i went thr eat ochien cuz fren frm sabah want me take him out for supper in kl...damn 7 expensiv rm9 for small but ok la they fry d oyster in rice wine...once awhile....just bk only....sien wif d beef ball nudles liao...eh pm me ur msn la...dis thread turning into a chat thread liao haha...later kena tiu by admin