KELKETU's trip to Teluk Batik 17-18 May 2008

2 Old 2 Rusty

I'm just sharing some photos taken last weekend during KELKETU's trip to T. Batik, joined by Taiping, Ipoh & Manjung gang.:biggrin: I'm sorry I didn't manage to take the pix of all the cars there.

Enjoy:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00088.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00115.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00114.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00113.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00112.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00111.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00108.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00107.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00106.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00103.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00102.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00101.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00100.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00099.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00098.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00097.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00095.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00094.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00093.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00092.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00091.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00090.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00089.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/18052008001.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/18052008.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00120.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00119.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00117.jpg

wah...so nice and we did enjoy ourself overthere, i guess this is the bigest we did get together....here is some pic during the konvoi from Juru to teluk batik :

berkumpul di R&R Juru :
17052008389.jpg

17052008391.jpg

17052008392.jpg

berhenti di R&R bukit merah :
17052008393.jpg

17052008394.jpg

17052008395.jpg

IMGA0096.jpg

IMGA0097.jpg

IMGA0098.jpg

IMGA0099.jpg

IMGA0100.jpg

IMGA0101.jpg

IMGA0102.jpg

IMGA0103.jpg

IMGA0104.jpg

IMGA0105.jpg

IMGA0106.jpg

gambar2 di teluk batik :

IMGA0115.jpg

IMGA0114.jpg

IMGA0107.jpg

IMGA0108.jpg

IMGA0109.jpg

IMGA0110.jpg

IMGA0111.jpg

IMGA0112.jpg

IMGA0113.jpg

IMGA0116.jpg

IMGA0117.jpg

IMGA0118.jpg

IMGA0119.jpg

IMGA0120.jpg

IMGA0121.jpg

IMGA0122.jpg

IMGA0123.jpg

IMGA0124.jpg

IMGA0125.jpg

IMGA0126.jpg

IMGA0127.jpg

IMGA0128.jpg

IMGA0129.jpg

nice pic la bro...i hope next time we can manage big biger bigest gathering in northern zone....

nice trip bro burner......
hope will join u next time.......

Nice pix, Burner :top:

It was nice meeting with the Northerners, we enjoyed ourselves very much.:biggrin:

Looking forward to an even bigger event......

GT'd, please send me an sms, i have lost your hp number.

Yup sifu yau, hope we can get even bigger participants...

great pics..i will add some that not yet covered tomorrow..and bro yau..i think i will send your pics via email, the original unresized one for better image..:biggrin: (i guess so)..sms me your email can?
everybody still shy2 la..hehe..but anyway..after this we can oranize a bigger and better one..mebbe we can get together, sit and discuss first about the plan and schedule it properly so that all clubs can be there in the same time and we do the activities together-gether...:biggrin: :biggrin: it will be more funs because as i can see..if we combine our manpower, we can organize one big family day with lots of things going on wooo!

great pics..i will add some that not yet covered tomorrow..and bro yau..i think i will send your pics via email, the original unresized one for better image..:biggrin: (i guess so)..sms me your email can?
everybody still shy2 la..hehe..but anyway..after this we can oranize a bigger and better one..mebbe we can get together, sit and discuss first about the plan and schedule it properly so that all clubs can be there in the same time and we do the activities together-gether...:biggrin: :biggrin: it will be more funs because as i can see..if we combine our manpower, we can organize one big family day with lots of things going on wooo!

Appreciate it, bro. Will sms you my e-mail as soon as I finished typing this. My :adore: to the organisers !:top: Keep up the good work, guys.

Do you mean more :listen: "friendly drags" when you said "with lots of things going on"...:flute: :laugh:

Yup sifu yau, hope we can get even bigger participants...

With guys like me & Turbo10....I think we're quite big in size already, Daniel...:laugh:

yeahh corect turbo10 & sifu yau(big man)...we from KELKETU wait trip from TOmAN or ipoh or somebody else visit my place....like pantai merdeka or somewhere in northern side...just info we can manage for u guy...

some image i managed to capture..sorry for bad skill

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/4773/49822345su2.jpg

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/9159/26749376wk6.jpg

http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/6079/21920712kr5.jpg

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/3273/31914230qy9.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9859/59312618pl2.jpg

http://img234.imageshack.us/img234/9717/83209314ch5.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/4003/21809321cr2.jpg
champion tarak jual punya!!
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/1290/15557535pe2.jpg
100++ ketul ayam...all finished..

http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/4954/11ff2.jpg

http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/9942/13ev6.jpg
some little members of the convoy..
http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/6409/14wr9.jpghttp://img413.imageshack.us/img413/5167/15vi0.jpg
waiting turn to the restroom..ipoh geng
http://img337.imageshack.us/img337/5196/16yp9.jpg
some of the ipoh cars..

continue..

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/9343/17kq0.jpg
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/3885/18bu1.jpg
http://img397.imageshack.us/img397/618/19oh8.jpg
http://img356.imageshack.us/img356/4620/20lh6.jpg

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/3739/21sf2.jpg
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/1580/23pa4.jpg
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/8223/24mv6.jpg
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/7346/28ea4.jpg
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/7056/29fp1.jpg
http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/8531/50849590ny1.jpg
http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/5713/82886754zm4.jpghttp://img384.imageshack.us/img384/6716/31ns0.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/788/33zc4.jpg
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/9512/34dm9.jpg

there are hundreds more..i think that will do for now..:burnout:

:biggrin: my car jalan already but not ready for long drive yet because i didnt have the time to swap my rear axle.my current axle only good for slow drive and will not last...dah bunyi like racing gearbox already..hehe..but for TT around town, no problem..how bout your car's asma? solved already?bila nak balik TT kot sini lagi..now we tiap2 2 weeks we arrange TT among toyota guys in SP.clubmember or not no problem..

haha....good2 ada tt tiap2 2 minggu. i will join it when go back to sp. this coming school holiday maybe balik kot....