"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R aka BananaBoyz - Beware!
Hope the admin's and mods wont delete this thread.
This thread is to warn other potential buyer or a conman seller in this forum .
Before I begin, here's the conman contact number 019-5527998 and 0175359839. He is based in Alor Star, Kedah. His banking account details are available upon request.
Here's the story, I approached the seller on purchasing a set (4pcs) of used GSR (4G93T) pistons. He said he has 1 set but there's a catch, the owner wants to sell it together with his 2pcs of spare GSR pistons. So I tried reasoning with him and told him I only need 4 pcs. He says cannot, must take 6pcs for 500. So I said 'oklah'. Then a deal was made.
Then I asked him is it ori GSR pistons. He said yes. Taken from half cut. So I told him ok, sms me over your banking details so I can bank in the money. He said he will SMS in 10mins. I waited till 11am, still no reply. So I asked you interested or not. He says yeah, then I told him sms me over the details then & also MMS me over at least 1 picture of the pistons. I wanna see what I am buying.
He say cannot, MMS spoil this lah that lah. So I said fine. Then I banked in once I got the banking details. This was on Thursday. He said he will send it over right away and gimme a tracking code. I waited till 8pm no reply, then I decided to call him he said he still cleaning the pistons. WTF!! He said gonna send over earlier but now still cleaning. So I told him to send the next day.
He says ok.
Friday went by, no word from him. Then Saturday, my mechanic decides to call him. He tells my mechanic pistons will be arriving early Sunday morning @ 4am. HUH?? Got postman work at 4am on Sunday? I tot h must be joking. Then he told us to collect the pistons at Puduraya bus stand @ 4am. He send the pistons from Kedah to KL by bus. What the hell.
Ok , nvm. I tot nvm lah small matter only, when I open the box I saw only 4 pistons not 6 pistons as we have dealt. I called him early Sunday morning, no answer, Sunday night no answer. Then I left an SMS with him, he replied me at 5.30am. I asked him why only 4 not 6. He said I give u performance pistons mah, so 4 enough. I told him the deal was for 6 pistons standard units not 4. He said u tak puas hati, send back to Kedah.
His reason is racing pistons mah. The pistons I asked for is code 93D-T and the units he gave me is ART Mitsubishi 13DT. Its much shorter than my GSR units. So my metal gasket is wasted. I gotta use a thinner set.
My advise is, avoid dealing with him. He never keeps to his promise/word and a very lousy seller. Damn rude and arrogant fella. Just wish he can be banned from selling in ZTH. He's a shame to all sellers and buyers alike.
Hope the admin's and mods wont delete this thread.
This thread is to warn other potential buyer or a conman seller in this forum .
Before I begin, here's the conman contact number 019-5527998 and 0175359839. He is based in Alor Star, Kedah. His banking account details are available upon request.
Here's the story, I approached the seller on purchasing a set (4pcs) of used GSR (4G93T) pistons. He said he has 1 set but there's a catch, the owner wants to sell it together with his 2pcs of spare GSR pistons. So I tried reasoning with him and told him I only need 4 pcs. He says cannot, must take 6pcs for 500. So I said 'oklah'. Then a deal was made.
Then I asked him is it ori GSR pistons. He said yes. Taken from half cut. So I told him ok, sms me over your banking details so I can bank in the money. He said he will SMS in 10mins. I waited till 11am, still no reply. So I asked you interested or not. He says yeah, then I told him sms me over the details then & also MMS me over at least 1 picture of the pistons. I wanna see what I am buying.
He say cannot, MMS spoil this lah that lah. So I said fine. Then I banked in once I got the banking details. This was on Thursday. He said he will send it over right away and gimme a tracking code. I waited till 8pm no reply, then I decided to call him he said he still cleaning the pistons. WTF!! He said gonna send over earlier but now still cleaning. So I told him to send the next day.
He says ok.
Friday went by, no word from him. Then Saturday, my mechanic decides to call him. He tells my mechanic pistons will be arriving early Sunday morning @ 4am. HUH?? Got postman work at 4am on Sunday? I tot h must be joking. Then he told us to collect the pistons at Puduraya bus stand @ 4am. He send the pistons from Kedah to KL by bus. What the hell.
Ok , nvm. I tot nvm lah small matter only, when I open the box I saw only 4 pistons not 6 pistons as we have dealt. I called him early Sunday morning, no answer, Sunday night no answer. Then I left an SMS with him, he replied me at 5.30am. I asked him why only 4 not 6. He said I give u performance pistons mah, so 4 enough. I told him the deal was for 6 pistons standard units not 4. He said u tak puas hati, send back to Kedah.
His reason is racing pistons mah. The pistons I asked for is code 93D-T and the units he gave me is ART Mitsubishi 13DT. Its much shorter than my GSR units. So my metal gasket is wasted. I gotta use a thinner set.
My advise is, avoid dealing with him. He never keeps to his promise/word and a very lousy seller. Damn rude and arrogant fella. Just wish he can be banned from selling in ZTH. He's a shame to all sellers and buyers alike.