"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R

thesyko

"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R aka BananaBoyz - Beware!

Hope the admin's and mods wont delete this thread.
This thread is to warn other potential buyer or a conman seller in this forum .

Before I begin, here's the conman contact number 019-5527998 and 0175359839. He is based in Alor Star, Kedah. His banking account details are available upon request.

Here's the story, I approached the seller on purchasing a set (4pcs) of used GSR (4G93T) pistons. He said he has 1 set but there's a catch, the owner wants to sell it together with his 2pcs of spare GSR pistons. So I tried reasoning with him and told him I only need 4 pcs. He says cannot, must take 6pcs for 500. So I said 'oklah'. Then a deal was made.

Then I asked him is it ori GSR pistons. He said yes. Taken from half cut. So I told him ok, sms me over your banking details so I can bank in the money. He said he will SMS in 10mins. I waited till 11am, still no reply. So I asked you interested or not. He says yeah, then I told him sms me over the details then & also MMS me over at least 1 picture of the pistons. I wanna see what I am buying.

He say cannot, MMS spoil this lah that lah. So I said fine. Then I banked in once I got the banking details. This was on Thursday. He said he will send it over right away and gimme a tracking code. I waited till 8pm no reply, then I decided to call him he said he still cleaning the pistons. WTF!! He said gonna send over earlier but now still cleaning. So I told him to send the next day.
He says ok.

Friday went by, no word from him. Then Saturday, my mechanic decides to call him. He tells my mechanic pistons will be arriving early Sunday morning @ 4am. HUH?? Got postman work at 4am on Sunday? I tot h must be joking. Then he told us to collect the pistons at Puduraya bus stand @ 4am. He send the pistons from Kedah to KL by bus. What the hell.

Ok , nvm. I tot nvm lah small matter only, when I open the box I saw only 4 pistons not 6 pistons as we have dealt. I called him early Sunday morning, no answer, Sunday night no answer. Then I left an SMS with him, he replied me at 5.30am. I asked him why only 4 not 6. He said I give u performance pistons mah, so 4 enough. I told him the deal was for 6 pistons standard units not 4. He said u tak puas hati, send back to Kedah.

His reason is racing pistons mah. The pistons I asked for is code 93D-T and the units he gave me is ART Mitsubishi 13DT. Its much shorter than my GSR units. So my metal gasket is wasted. I gotta use a thinner set.

My advise is, avoid dealing with him. He never keeps to his promise/word and a very lousy seller. Damn rude and arrogant fella. Just wish he can be banned from selling in ZTH. He's a shame to all sellers and buyers alike.

hmmmm thx for the info ....

anyway bro..not the first time heard this kind of complaint regarding this seller ... ZTH should ban him ~

he is also known as bananaboyz....

ive dealt with him b4, item sold not to spec...misleading title regarding metal gasket for 4g15...supposed to be suitable for NA but thickness was 2 freaking mm...back then i was still not sure regarding oem gasket size...

i didnt want to drag the thing any longer, so told him that i will try lah, so i just accepted it (hehe fault on my part here) then later found out memang cant use...(fault on my part hehe)

still remember, at the beginning....when he started selling stuff here...he thot all the stuffs sold were super good and when no one asked anything in his sales thread he typed " u all blind ka" hehe of kos i will not have any proof of this as he has deleted his post not long after that...

trust me...i do not simply bash sellers hehe

sky222, u heard other stuffs about this seller? i did read sumwhere oso about his attitude problem...

ive dealt with him b4, item sold not to spec...misleading title regarding metal gasket for 4g15...supposed to be suitable for NA but thickness was 2 freaking mm...back then i was still not sure regarding oem gasket size...

i didnt want to drag the thing any longer, so told him that i will try lah, so i just accepted it (hehe fault on my part here) then later found out memang cant use...(fault on my part hehe)

still remember, at the beginning....when he started selling stuff here...he thot all the stuffs sold were super good and when no one asked anything in his sales thread he typed " u all blind ka" hehe of kos i will not have any proof of this as he has deleted his post not long after that...

sky222, u heard other stuffs about this seller? i did read sumwhere oso about his attitude problem...

Yah...my friend complaint his attitude problem also .....
the problem is my friend order from him piston set but at last the piston set is not complete ...without the piston pin...already drag for few months d...end up my friend unable to use the piston ..and money wasted....

since already on this topic with this person,
i bought piston from him, agreed on price and availability than when all said yes,ask account detail lah, when money transfered say no stock , later told need to pay more to get the pistons , although got whut i wanted was few hundred way more than the price agreed .

Yah...my friend complaint his attitude problem also .....
the problem is my friend order from him piston set but at last the piston set is not complete ...without the piston pin...already drag for few months d...end up my friend unable to use the piston ..and money wasted....

Bro this 'friend' of yours bought a B8 piston set rite? If not then a fellow forummer / seller (U know who U are :P ) bought a set of B8 Pistons from this YuHaNiSa fella, and he never got the piston clip. According to my friend, it took him nearly a few weeks to find the clip in KL. According to the YuHaNiSa fella, if you want cheap price then dun expect full barang???

Like this can meh?

Bro this 'friend' of yours bought a B8 piston set rite? If not then a fellow forummer / seller (U know who U are :P ) bought a set of B8 Pistons from this YuHaNiSa fella, and he never got the piston clip. According to my friend, it took him nearly a few weeks to find the clip in KL. According to the YuHaNiSa fella, if you want cheap price then dun expect full barang???

Like this can meh?

Bingo .... :) bro.. :) he is my friend hehehe...kesian him somemore the piston set is for his customer..kena scold like hell~~

I VOTE MODERATOR TO BAN HIM!!!

tsk tsk tsk confirm con-ass-man la that fella, for what wanna change so many times nick?...........all sorts of conman around these days and so cunning.........if i see a snake and this fella i'd kill him 1st lol

dealing face to face is the best way in order to know wat and who r u actually dealing wit,check wit everything n if satisfy,pay...not satisfy,return back without losing any cents (don count petrol etc..)

if the things u looking for is very very very very hard to find at your place/state but the items is very famous like example HKS SSQV,i think u can call to authorise dealer and ask for postage which is more firm compare ppl who got no background at all..

well,since u all got his bank acc, easy to do work...only if the bank acc doesn't belongs to him,then the name of the person is very bad luck :)

OR,get source from underground.. XD

yeah tru also the best method of dealing is face 2 face. but what to do i'm based in Kl and he is in KEDAH. damn far apart :)

to ensure u got a safe transaction, just use tat method...all u need is patient n time...beside u're at KL somemore, sure more easy to find those car parts...

not all sellers are as bad ler... i never con my customer also... there are still a lot of good sellers in ZTH...

sometime cannot face 2 face deal.. because time and distance to deal...
KL dun have everything ler... sometime good stuffs come from other states as well...

the best policy before buying anything in forum.. check the background of the seller first la... read all his postings.. see got complains or not.. ask the seller about anything if in doubt.. if he is a genuine seller... he will not hestitate giving you information... dun go blindly and bank in money to an unknown person just because u need the part so badly.

not all sellers are as bad ler... i never con my customer also... there are still a lot of good sellers in ZTH...

sometime cannot face 2 face deal.. because time and distance to deal...
KL dun have everything ler... sometime good stuffs come from other states as well...

the best policy before buying anything in forum.. check the background of the seller first la... read all his postings.. see got complains or not.. ask the seller about anything if in doubt.. if he is a genuine seller... he will not hestitate giving you information... dun go blindly and bank in money to an unknown person just because u need the part so badly.

bro don get misunderstood...wat i meant is the best way...IF there is an obstruction for COD, then only do like wat u say lo...

one of the best sellers is u lo..hahaha

yeah i notice, after not logging in the forum for quite a while. Once i login yesterday i say his rubbish postings and conman job.

He also con me about piston price...I almost been con...Say da price like tis,in the end,da price like tis....Haihz...Stop cheating la...

HOI CON ABOUT WHAT ? YOU ASK PRICE FOR PISTON V6...THEY AIN'T CHEAP...WHAT FACTORY OF YOUR MOTHER ? DONT MAKE STORY POOR SICK MAN...DONT HAVE MONEY,WHO WANNA SELL TO YOU...IT NOT FREE

FROM WHAT I KNOW,YOU BUY METAL COPPER GASKET AT SARAWAK THAT BOCOR ALL OVER THE PLACE...THEN YOU BUY FROM ME ? I ASK YOU AFTER INSTALL... YOU SAID NO PROB !!! DONT MAKING OUT STORY MAN ?