wts perdana evo 3 for sale

Cars for sale

wts perdana evo 3 for sale

Vr46-

-CAR SOLD- THX TO THE BUYERR N VIEWVERS
proton perdana evo 3 for sale:actually i am doing a survey to know who can offer me the best price for my car.

specs:1)sard fuel regulator
2)motec ecu m400 fully programmable
3)tial wastegate 38mm
4)custom made banana
5)warlboro 255l/h fuel pump
6)cusco oil catch tank
7)hks latest model sqv 2
8)blitz air filter
9)apexi n1 muffler with 3 inch custom piping
10)1 pair of recaro ek 9 red colour
11)tien adjustable hl/sh
13)18 inch ssr d5r 2 piece rims
14) 1 pair of falken azenis semi slick front and yokohama s drive rear
15)fully rockford fosgate sound system worth 10k
16)momo steering and gear knob
17)defi boost meter,tachometer and controller
18)apexi pen turbo timer

there are lots more which i didnt mention.this car hv been dyno tested and it is 310 hp on wheel.very well taken care of.spent more thn 80k on mods on this car.rly serious buyer can test drive 1st b4 making up ur mind.very powerful car as well.tuned and maintained by gt auto in sunway.i am willing to sell this car at a lower price but i will take out some of the items mentioned above.plz call me to deal for rly interested buyer.

price:70k nego
pics :sms me
contact num:016-2000092

gime ur phone num thn i mms it to u.cuz this is oni for serious buyers.thx

sure very interesting car...post some pics la bro

lolx bro i duno how to post pic la hahaha.nt very used to pc ma.gime ur num and i will mms it to u guys.

better buy original evoIII, more value for money and cheaper :)

gime ur phone num thn i mms it to u.cuz this is oni for serious buyers.thx

Bro

What is the max loan for this car? RM 40+K? Kinda susah to buy the car if loan cant get high ley..

Any idea?

better buy original evoIII, more value for money and cheaper :)

the owner list down the items that he mod only, u havent seen the pics yet...so do i hehe...maybe inside his car is worth alot leh.......:biggrin:

this car is much faster thn a original evo 3 btw.it looks stock std but it has no prblem getting away from all original evos 1-9.can try if u dun bliv.bro max loan can get 60k i think.car still new ma december 2003

thx bro jerry vr4.this car is going for oni 55k but i will take out eveything lor.but the evo 3 engine i wont take it out.everything will remain stock standard,so u guys cn choose either u want it modded or standard.the price is there for u to choose.come on ler guys the motec ecu oso at least 10k d.so better think b4 u buy k.bumpzzzz

bumpzzzzz any1 intersted jz gime a call thn we will nego abt the price of the car

lot of performance goodies... :cool: