(wtt/wtswap)mivec asti hood to cyborg hood

Exterior and Body

(wtt/wtswap)mivec asti hood to cyborg hood

genny

item still in my car...condition good...
prefer black in cyborg hood...
no need to pay me...just pay 4 the installation fees...
item in black cond...got tiny scratches n dent...good enough not to repaint...
refer pic below...

pls dun spam my thread...thx...

http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/1173/dsc03054qs7.jpg

http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/8929/dsc03055ie5.jpg

http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/6811/dsc02753dn7.jpg

feel free to call or sms me at anytime...
can contact me thru cell phone...
012-2998772(Eugene)

bumpie............

Last edited by a moderator:
coz i like cyborg hood more...although asti hood is more exp...but nvm coz i like cyborg hood...

shit u...kacau in my thread ya...kekeke...wei...find sum of ur fren swap wif me lah...u wanna swap??

coz i like cyborg hood more...although asti hood is more exp...but nvm coz i like cyborg hood...

asti hood really more expensive?
if i swap with u..i need to pay for the installation fees?
it's that u means?

asti hood really more expensive?
if i swap with u..i need to pay for the installation fees?
it's that u means?

yeah...asti hood more exp than cyborg hood...alot of member told me...
erm...if u know how to change the bonnet then no need to go acc shop to change the bonnet lor...if both of us oso dunno how to change the hood...then v have to go to acc shop n change it...n then u have to pay 4 the fees behalf my side...n u no need to pay me...