Proton Saga / Iswara

Hi all

I'm driving a 2007 proton iswara 1.3. Just wondering anything can be done to the car to improve fuel consumption or make the car a little faster without voiding the warranty.

Currently getting 210km for RM30. N car feels like turtle. Can see other older n ugly paintwork iswara's going way faster.

dear all sifu curently im driving saga 1992 auto 1.5
my fc is 50 can go around 210 km
mod standard carb.....
do u know any guys in kl good in tuning carb ... and is that suitable using dcoe for auto tranny how bout the fuel does it consume more than my current usage? seriously think about this for more than 1 year got good deal with the dcoe want to double confirm thanks gus

can u all helps me how to find injestion kit for my saga (1.3)? buy seperately or buy set is more cheaper?

dear all sifu curently im driving saga 1992 auto 1.5
my fc is 50 can go around 210 km
mod standard carb.....
do u know any guys in kl good in tuning carb ... and is that suitable using dcoe for auto tranny how bout the fuel does it consume more than my current usage? seriously think about this for more than 1 year got good deal with the dcoe want to double confirm thanks gus

will increase petrol consumption, how much depends on how good the tuner is, and whether the jets sizes are all ngam or not, also depends a lot on right foot

can u all helps me how to find injestion kit for my saga (1.3)? buy seperately or buy set is more cheaper?

depends where and from who you buy.....got some sellers selling at forum such as here (zerotohundred), pmc (protoncars.biz), terato (teratoc.com) or even ekereta (e-kereta.com) are selling quite reasonable price....

hi all! i also have a iswara aeroback.
1.3 iswara with standard modification.
lower spring and monreo sensatrack absober.
with some little bodykit.

well i'm only using 195/50 but i realise.. the roads condition 50 is too thin ....and very uncomfortable ride. Or maybe My rims are heavy by itself...i aint that sure..

Anyphoto of your work ?

Fabric Wrapping Service.

Only use Original Material :

Fabric Type : RECARO, SPARCO, OEM Proton, OEM Mitsubishi + OEM Merc (Roof + Carpet).

Door Trim

- Proton Putra & Satria ++ (2 door) RM 65
- Wira, Iswara, Saga ++ (4 door) RM 95
- Perdana (4 door) RM 125

Front Seat

- Whole wrapping + sponge added RM 395 (pair)
- Centre + wording RM 100 (satu side)
- Side RM 100 (left right single seat)

Rear Seat

- Whole wrapping + sponge added RM 400

Roof Carpet

- RM 100 (OEM Proton)
- RM 130 (OEM Mitsubishi)
- RM 200 (OEM Merc)

Body Carpet

- RM 250 (OEM Proton)
- RM 200 (OEM Mitsubishi)
- RM 380 (OEM Merc)

Bonnet Carpet

RM 150 (OEM Proton)
RM 120 (OEM Mitsubishi)
RM 250 (OEM Merc)

Further inquiries : 012-2011219

Tq.. Tq....
:biggrin:

hi everyone~~

Im owner of :

Proton Saga Sedan
Year 1989
Original Colour : Silver -->> Mica Brown
Engine : 4G13 orion 8v --> 4G13 Magma 12V with some mod that i dunno.

Interior : GSR Dashboard.Replica Momo Steering,Monza Pedal,

Exterior : 15" Coupe Rim with 4 continental tyre,add some normal bodykit.

Suspension : Front & Rear APM Performax,OEM Spring

Hi all sifu and bro,

I drive a 1.3 iswara year 1997. I have a problem here, when its rain, water keep coming in my car especially the bonnet area and passenger floor mat. Any idea to solve this matter?

kam sia, kam sia. Thanks alot.

I'm planning to get an iswara 2nd hand....anything i need to look out for?