CAR STOLEN! WKD 4008 Satria Turbo

Re: CAR STOLEN! WDK 4008 Satria Turbo

babe83 I feel u. Pls be brave and hope that u will recover ur baby car back :)

sorry 2 hear that.... read ur story abt the guy who threw a brick??? rock??? and now this....damn..
but,hey... be strong, all part of life, its ups and down....
another new car 2 play with..hehehe

well...sorry to hear that. ..always went to Subang ...
Pass the message to my 'callmen' friend to look up ~

felt so sad to hear that ...~

Clanzkiller: ur car hilang before?? nv heard u mention that..

heh the rock...and now this....heh

oh clanz~ you mean there's actually hope that the car can be found?? haha
that's some streak of hope~! heh, but how was the state of your car when you found it back? wow, the police actually found it..huh?
i guess this was b4 the insurance did anything?

that's some streak of hope~! heh, but how was the state of your car when you found it back? wow, the police actually found it..huh?

Clanz is my friend :) always went to Subang to find friend
there is posible to search back the car ....its might look awry ( like alot of stuff its taken off )

Insurance?? well its takes few months to process , if ur car didnt found it within a month ...sorry to said that ...might be hopeless. ..

I already inform some of my friend to notice ur car ....anything will give u a ring ....dont worry ...we also hope u found ur baby back~~

Like clanz ...also purple satria already feed his baby alot of 'Herbs' even though after accident ....

and like my baby , non stop feeding different management and turbine...understand how u feel......... everything will be fine

well...sorry to hear that. ..always went to Subang ...
Pass the message to my 'callmen' friend to look up ~

felt so sad to hear that ...~

Clanzkiller: ur car hilang before?? nv heard u mention that..

yes my car gone before..u can ask errol,he knew bout it...when i just bought my car for 2 months then the car gone...i suspect is the previous owner frens or something...cause the previous owner is a HKC...so called anak datuk...fuck him la..own rm200 also don wan pay..now duno went UK or AUS study d..

yes there is a hope..at first i asked my KL fren if there is a hope...they also told me..the chance is like less then 1% cause u know la how malaysia police work..
but luckily the sergent who handling my case is a GOOD officer..i really salute him..no corruption money even i give him by my own hand for duit kopi...he rejected it and give it back to me.. and last time used to hang around wit him at ss14 police station LOL..we talk everything like talking to a fren..includings how to tackle gals and so on XD..

the condition after the car found back is...i said also sound unbelieveable..
tat time i was working at Digi Center Taipan..and the sergent called me..he said u dam lucky,your car found back d..i dam happy and i asked how's the condition..he then said..erm,condition i x tau la,u dtg sendiri tgk la...
in my mind, i was thinking like shit la..sure no more hope d..
then i talked to my manager to allow me go to police station..and i went there..wat suprissed me is tat my car stil in a piece...not even an accident..just a liltle dent n scratch where he use knife to tear off my stickers...and nothing expensive gone..the most important documentation is my car card xD..

and the oil before the car stolen is ngam ngam half of the oil meter..then when found back..the oil decrease a bit only..mileage from approx 80km/h to 100km/h only..i suspected tat he stole and parked the car somewer hidden..and maybe went he drove for fun, then kena d..god punishment..

the car found back on road block which take bout 2 months time..:D

so babe83,sunny?? i hope tat police wil found back your car too...even the chance is very very less..but tat's the only hope u can put on...and also if u got underground ppl, can ask them to look for u...
be happy :D

yes my car gone before..u can ask errol,he knew bout it...when i just bought my car for 2 months then the car gone...i suspect is the previous owner frens or something...cause the previous owner is a HKC...so called anak datuk...fuck him la..own rm200 also don wan pay..now duno went UK or AUS study d..

yes there is a hope..at first i asked my KL fren if there is a hope...they also told me..the chance is like less then 1% cause u know la how malaysia police work..
but luckily the sergent who handling my case is a GOOD officer..i really salute him..no corruption money even i give him by my own hand for duit kopi...he rejected it and give it back to me.. and last time used to hang around wit him at ss14 police station LOL..we talk everything like talking to a fren..includings how to tackle gals and so on XD..

the condition after the car found back is...i said also sound unbelieveable..
tat time i was working at Digi Center Taipan..and the sergent called me..he said u dam lucky,your car found back d..i dam happy and i asked how's the condition..he then said..erm,condition i x tau la,u dtg sendiri tgk la...
in my mind, i was thinking like shit la..sure no more hope d..
then i talked to my manager to allow me go to police station..and i went there..wat suprissed me is tat my car stil in a piece...not even an accident..just a liltle dent n scratch where he use knife to tear off my stickers...and nothing expensive gone..the most important documentation is my car card xD..

and the oil before the car stolen is ngam ngam half of the oil meter..then when found back..the oil decrease a bit only..mileage from approx 80km/h to 100km/h only..i suspected tat he stole and parked the car somewer hidden..and maybe went he drove for fun, then kena d..god punishment..

the car found back on road block which take bout 2 months time..:D

so babe83,sunny?? i hope tat police wil found back your car too...even the chance is very very less..but tat's the only hope u can put on...and also if u got underground ppl, can ask them to look for u...
be happy :D

memang cilakak!!!!

ok guys jus a reminder since sunny can't change her thread title, her number plate's WKD 4008, and NOT WDK 4008 :biggrin: alamak sunny wat was u thinkin man when u typed da thread title eh?? sheeit u must've been too upset cos ur satria got stolen maybe?? :bawling: :bawling: shit wei i can't make it 4 japan gt this weekend la i'm absolutely fuckin' heart broken indeed - but nvm make sure u take pics of all the nice ah moi there k and if possible upskirt pics as well! (NOT pics of yourself ah! i mean the GT babes ah!! fuck kao u! :stupid: )

so ummm.. when're we going 2 the nissan dealership eh?? hehe silvia's are not old cars but they're not getting any younger weiiii!!! woot! woot!! :trytofly: :trytofly:

take care!

hmm...nothing stolen ar? so lucky ^^; my goodness @.@ so so lucky ha..
u mean they drove around with the car ha? -_-; how i wish that wld happen heh

well, the pain's slowly beginning to go off..i just wish the insurance will kau tim fast fast..so that i can go myself a new pair of legs! haih~~ still grieving over my stolen baby, but i guess i have to move on :( wish the insurance will settle fast fast...pray pray :( and curse the fuckers every day and night...open my eyes in the morning also curse them, b4 go to sleep also curse them haha

while shitting also curse them!! :mad: :mad:

so sorry to hear abt your loss. hope you can find back your baby and all are fine.

sunny,

ivan here if you remember! i heard about your car from gerald a while ago

i'm really sorry about what happened to your car, reading your story makes me really afraid of what's gonna happen to my car (touch wood), hopefully it won't happen :(

really sorry about your car :( or maybe it IS a sign to tell you that it's time to move on to a better car? ;)

i feel pity for u. i also drive a turbo. every time park car at shopping lot also worry like hell.

but dun worry, there is always hope. Just hope that ur car will be in 1 piece. If i lose my car i will die wei. Dunno how much of time, effort not to mention the money spend on my car

sorry to hear that and what i can say is pray hard.
my car was stolen b4 and recovered after 3months. same goes to my brother's car, found back after 5months. our cars were stolen at 1 go from our house, 3 cars stolen together.

apparantly the thief use my car to do 'illegal stuff', and dumped it at sri damansara low cost aprtment. my fren spotted it there and only few parts bolt on stuff went missing. the thief even changed the car battery for me haha.

anyway, prayhard and do some rounding in those hot spot areas where the car thief always dumped the car after they used it for their 'activities'.

hot spot :
sri damansara
pantai hillpark
kg subang
selayang (near templer park)

dun worry babe83, we'll all keep a look out for ur car. Most of us here know what it is like to have our first car stolen. Mine nearly kena stolen. But thankfully my car had no petrol at that time so the thief could get far. Wahahaha~~

to bAbe83 and clanzkiller,i know how u feel...
i also got my baby satria stolen once in SS15 during dinner...found it back 2 weeks later at an abandon house in SS13 by one of my frens...as for da police,hmmm....kinda da pissed with them since they kinda laugh at me when i made my report knowing that i lost my baby in SS15....

anyway,i feel sorry for u n will surely keep my eyes out for ur baby..
gud luck..

wow, you guys so lucky that u could find that your car~ heh
maybe i woud be lucky too! haha cross my fingers ^^:

if only i cld find back my baby in 1 piece though :(

i need to go to the dentist again this week but im so fuckin scared hahaha what if they're waiting there again!! aiyoooooooooooo, better ask my whole family to sit inside the car wait for me while im done hahaha

ivan~ we were just talkin about you in hart square the other day!! haha how's everything goin over there ^^; miss you d la~~~ +_+

haih..guys...if you see any car lyin out there, pls pls let me know yeah.....thank u so much guys :(

i need to go to the dentist again this week but im so fuckin scared hahaha what if they're waiting there again!! aiyoooooooooooo, better ask my whole family to sit inside the car wait for me while im done hahaha

ivan~ we were just talkin about you in hart square the other day!! haha how's everything goin over there ^^; miss you d la~~~ +_+

haih..guys...if you see any car lyin out there, pls pls let me know yeah.....thank u so much guys :(

you scared go to the dentist let us know lah. We come bodyguard you at the dentist lah. :)

Hi There..

Sorry to hear that u car got stolen...hope u can get it back..
i always teman my gf too if she got appointment with her dentist .. while wating her .. every 5-10 min always tekan2 my 2 way alarm..to make sure my car still there ... huhuhu dont care pp said im crazy... i will crazy too im i lost my car...

if you want fast claim..just ask IO to close your case early...this will speed up the insurance process

KambingCool