Altezza UNREG? can still find?

bb1-man

Hallo altezza sifus....

Me and another bro will be Altezza-shopping this weekend.....but im wondering, if an UNREG model can still be found? if yes, where? if you guys have seen some lah.

what year should i be looking for? with what specs? what price do you think is reasonable?

thanks. feedback will be appreciated!

got one 03 unreg being advetise t motortrader. not sure if it is sold now

hi
There is 3 unregister altezza for sale. Not sure if still available

1) Mutiara Motor JB = I viewed this car 2 weeks ago in JB.

2003 model black....checked the chassis code. SXE10-0052XXX
mileage 31,000Km. Original HID. Ltd Edition Grill. Sports exhaust.

Price pls call them.

2) KLC setapak K.L = I viewed this car when I collected my car.
mileage 28,000 Km

Price pls call them

3) Lace Motor Sdn Bhd JB = I havent seen this car. See motortrader
2001 model.
mileage ?????.

Price pls call them

I hope this helps.

hi
There is 3 unregister altezza for sale. Not sure if still available

1) Mutiara Motor JB = I viewed this car 2 weeks ago in JB.

2003 model black....checked the chassis code. SXE10-0052XXX
mileage 31,000Km. Original HID. Ltd Edition Grill. Sports exhaust.

Price pls call them.

2) KLC setapak K.L = I viewed this car when I collected my car.
mileage 28,000 Km

Price pls call them

3) Lace Motor Sdn Bhd JB = I havent seen this car. See motortrader
2001 model.
mileage ?????.

Price pls call them

I hope this helps.

wow ae111... thats some detailed info.. haha heard prices of second hand tezzas are going to remain constant if not risen by a bit due to the scarce of tezzas that could be found now a days..

1) personally i think mutiara motors cars are good quality...cheaper then KL and am confident they dun change mileage
2) I heard places like Naza fiddle with the mileage so dun believe everything u see...i wont be surprised if many shops in KL do the same
3) Is it the grey one? If so, it has been there for almost 2 years.

Hidup Altezza!

the one sitting in mutiara motor is black colour. It arrived in April this year.
The wan in lace motor it has been around since last year. Not sure if the same car but the motor trade add is the same as last year. :hmmmm:

yeah altezza are getting rare....mean better 2nd hand value i hope.

waa...bro bb1-man, no wonderlar selling your car...hehe

hahaha ealt whoaaa kantoi man. didnt think u would arrive at this thread also! :D

trying to find a more 'practical' car maybe? :P

hahaha ealt whoaaa kantoi man. didnt think u would arrive at this thread also! :D

trying to find a more 'practical' car maybe? :P
Me, universal bro....always scout around...hehe:rofl:

don't mind if i tumpang thread>
anybody plan to sell their altezza? pls pm me.. i plan to buy ...