Toyota...a poem just for you...

mindysy said:
wahhhh .. me no poem but got something wan write...

TOYOTA family ~~~

my baba got a Avanza
my baba office got a toyota lorry (dunno wat model name)
my mama or me got a SEG
my big god bro (trd16v) got a AE92
my 2nd god bro (AE82GT) got a AE82

wahhhh ah mui, like tat oso can ka.....hahahahaha! anyway, its a good one...

Legal lorries, hantu lorries,
everyone have their horror stories,

Toyota does makes lorries,
Under that brand, the 5 ton varieties,

Less that that, you get a Daihatsu,
Even then, its not lorry hantu,

What about Toyota Liteace vans?
For the pasar malam guys, in their business plans?

Lets not forget, those forklifts,
People use for warehouse shifts,

But then we have our saloons, and coupes,
Some drive slow, some land in hot soup,

Oh no here i go again,
Promoting toyota products, no money to gain....

Erk!!!

This trigger my memory about the last last time the previous version zth which we play the 3 words games that member post 3 words to continue by others.. damn funny also that one...
hahhaa.... anyone care to start the topic ? hehehhee

this is why i like about toyota guys...
they don't like drive fast...
not only they are really nice guys ....
they are also one hell of gila2 guys!!!!!

cheerssss

gila gila guys, is of a hell
what the hell, toyotarian
but they don't like to play with sea shell
nice poem by the toyotarian...

can aaa ???

hahaha damn funny la you guys.......so this what you do during working time kaaa hehehhehe

Now we curi tulang,
When get caught, lari lintang pukang,

Toyota forumers, are a crazy bunch,
Sometimes they do lunch,

Toyotas are fast or slow?,
Only the driver know,

Toyota always can always do donut,
Forklift can what!,

Since when we play sea shell?,
I know some toyota only uses Shell®,

Toyota's here are winners,
But there are still beginners,

Why are there so many sellers?,
Under this toyota banner?,
From bodykits to throttle bodies,
Moderator ban, neverending stories,

I thought toyota drivers are uncles,
But that, until they show their muscles,

After talking so much,
I'm hungry, so i have my lunch.

:angel_smile:

the fight was over...
now i can take over...

to see the progress...
on toyota forumersss...

hei...where are you guys...
make a poem, make us laughs...

:D :D

once ppl tell me once u drive a toyota..
you'll be caught unaware....
i never listen and drive my father's corolla...
now i am crazy looking for estima!!!!

bought a new WIRA
used for 18 months
then got my eyes on a 6 years COROLLA
ppl say i crazy lar!!!!sell new car buy old car !!!!

heheeeee...

simonchangwaimun said:
i drive my toyota, bla bla bla
ppl see my toyota,wah! wah! wah!
i spun while drifting, KAH! KAH! KAH!

this one reminds me of a very old hardcore band song... after every verse they shout BLAH BLAH BLAH...... can't remember the song's name... the band was Husker Du....

parting pantun....

2-3 kucing berlari....
toyotaku x laju pun aku dah happy...:embaressed_smile:

I still preferred the mat rempit song by Hitz FM one.. using the background music from tokyo drift.. it says like dis.. "I wonder if u know, how to be a mat motor"... ahahahahaahahaha! LOL!!! LUROTF!!!!

Regards,
Mike

didnt see poems on toyota for quite a while now... :)