"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/4g93gti-r.html & the_skyko, guys :)
no cursing and foul language please

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/4g93gti-r.html & the_skyko, guys :)
no cursing and foul language please

sorry abang. I was just pissed of that time because the guy keep denying that he cheated and lied. Sumore can say where got? WTF, got no maruah ar that fella.

I think everybody wanna know when is he gonna come to KL. he still haven't told us yet. Come on lah, dun waste our time. Faster tell us.

its getting hot in here....so take off all your cloth....

If one or two guys complain, then it might be an isolated case. If got few guys complain, then most probably is Con case oledi.. Further more if the one being complaint is being rude for no reason. Lagi lah confirm. Seeking for th best value for money is a mans natural attitude lah. Buying cheap stuff doesnt mean he is not wealthy, showing off doesnt mean he is rich.

p/s: i have no connection to either the thread starter or the one being complaint, just what i thot based own my own experience being con by other seller..

If the seller is genuine/ honest, he/ she does not have to resort to being angry and using foul/ rude words to condemn the customer. Furthermore, if the seller is not capable of providing a satisfactory/ reasonable answer/ explanation to the customer, then all the more, the seller is not to be trusted.

hurmm..in my humble opinion, try to settle dis matter ASAP in gentleman's style laa, no need to the extend to bring 36, 70, 77 etc..etc...aiyooo..no need to fight2 one laa bro..we all grown up already rite..if that fella come to kl, meet face 2 face then slow talk like gentleman...;)..aite....just my 2 cent...;)...

i dun think the conman wil ever show up...he wil just create another nick and con other ppl...not too pro wit IT stuff...can u ban someone using their IP address?if then good la...at least he cant log in at his usual place....need to go to cafe or wat....

If the seller is genuine/ honest, he/ she does not have to resort to being angry and using foul/ rude words to condemn the customer. Furthermore, if the seller is not capable of providing a satisfactory/ reasonable answer/ explanation to the customer, then all the more, the seller is not to be trusted.

i wanna ask you something smart head...if people call you con man,bad seller and anything else...after you explain,they also still like that ? what you gonna be...1 day when you grow up then you know ;p

i dun think the conman wil ever show up...he wil just create another nick and con other ppl...not too pro wit IT stuff...can u ban someone using their IP address?if then good la...at least he cant log in at his usual place....need to go to cafe or wat....

dont know about that...look around he will show up...if you guyz dont know anything...dont be like you involved and you know everything...(the part arived to his hand also his mech 2 part arived also in his hand) no more bullshit

i wanna ask you something smart head...if people call you con man,bad seller and anything else...after you explain,they also still like that ? what you gonna be...1 day when you grow up then you know ;p

4g93 i think u better shut up and do ur sells. pay ur time to ur biz more den reply ur stupid excuses and bullshitting over here.

if people flame u in the new thread. if u have confidence to make sure u are the best seller and u sell ur stuff is good. u should defense ur self instead of flaming people.

people dont scare of mad people, people only scare of good people. u are lucky enough, if people just really have time to pay his day time to make police report. i think u are happy spend ur time in the police even tho u might wont get any problem.

u talk like u are mature or father or something that u are? but look. u reply and scold and ur bad temper dont even make sense that u look like mature person. is this how u sell ur stuff?
u think people are confidence on ur stuff? u try to think if u the buyer u felt happy u buy stuff from this?

if u think u are damn rich enough until u can sell ur stuff plus scold ur buyer i felt u better dont sell your stuff la, since u rich and lazy to serve ur buyers. also hate the seller sell his stuff and after that lazy to entertaining because the stuff has been sold.

:thefinger:

now i know why tofu_manic advised me on the metal gasket thing... :listen:

Bump: now i know why tofu_manic advised me on the metal gasket thing... :listen: