Hella Fog lamp and Driving lamp Promo, brighten ur life!! be safe on road

Exterior and Body

Hella Fog lamp and Driving lamp Promo, brighten ur life!! be safe on road

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Selling hella spot light for low price. Installation will be arrange with minimum charges..mostly RM30

pls contact me for any info u want, 012-7671360

Price quoted in piece. Not PAIR

Comet 450 RM95 (amber color also available)
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/1310%20Dia.jpg
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/large_1309.jpg

Comet 550 RM115 (amber color also available)
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/1309%20Dia.jpg
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/large_1309.jpg

Comet 500 RM105 (amber color also available)
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/1308%20Dia.jpg
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/large_1308.jpg

FF75 driving lamp RM195
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/1323%20Dia.jpg
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/large_1323.jpg

FF50 driving lamp RM195
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/1322%20Dia.jpg
http://www.hella.co.nz/site_resources/library/03_Fog_Driving_Lamps/large_1322.jpg

All size is in mm

Applications and explainations of Driving lmap and fog lamp

Hella Driving Lamp:
this type of lighting is used to replace or enchance the visibilities of the driver. Beams come out from the driving lamp is almost the same with oem headlight but without cut off point. A single driving lamp with a 55w bulb is brighter than 80% of normal headlights even with their projector and HID installed by factory. driving lamp is not round shaped so it had a more wider beam and lesser high and low beam. Adjust the driving lamp angle can easily prevent glaring to others.
Tested a single hella FF75 driving lamp, visible distance is around 35meter away and u should clearly see the object in front of ur car.

Hella Fog LAMP:
Fog lamp, is use when foggy and it's purpose is not for u to see the road clearly, but it let others see u. Fog lamp do not have any cut off point and the beam pattern are widely spread to all over the place. The motive is to let the beams shine to the surrounding vehicles and make attentions. it's only legal when using it in foggy area according to malaysia law. some fog lamp might make u see the road that are in front of the car 5m away, but when u on the fog lamp, it actually irritate the cars in front of u because the beam is too wide and the beam will become a direct nuisance to the front car driver.
Pls do nto use fog lamp when driving in normal conditions. it's really irritating...:>

Nice product you have. Bro you FF75 price is fixed?

bro, the comet 500 is driving light or fog light? i need something for jalan kampung la...

ok.. but will it do good for jalan kampung? or shud i get a driving light for jalan kampung..?

u better get driving light. it's like ading extra 2 headlight on ur car..confirm bright,...

so whats the total fore apair included installation?

u dun do the math? installation depend on wat car and wat options u need....

bro, interested in the comet 450 amber... price pls... tq!

Bro. Can fit into any type of car? My ride is EK 96 ....