Subaru Impreza STi Spec C Version 9 for sale CHEAP!

Cars for sale

Subaru Impreza STi Spec C Version 9 for sale CHEAP!

PetrolHeaD

helping out a friend who is urgently trying to sell his car.

great condition, low mileage

varis carbon fibre hood, voltex rear wing and trunk, and some engine mods (i think it has HKS pistons and rods), stock turbo.

Asking for RM165k nego. please call me 0129309705 for mroe details.

thanks.

i find out that some one sell Price: RM 65 000 Reg. year: 2006 Mileage: 0 - 4 999

Subaru Impreza 2006 - Version 8 converted to Version 9.
Price: RM65,000.00 (Neg.)

cannot be selling at that price...subaru impreza 1.6 or 2.0 wrx or 2.0 Sti or what specs....rm65k too far below market price....why selling so CHEAP?

ya lah bro..... cannot be so cheap lah.....

i think that rm65k must by typo error laa..perhaps rm165k...sounds more logic...:proud:

i don now meh.... i see at ad but they want cash only,... u can find in mudah.com u search at KL i think so.....or selangor only vehicles if u want url i try to find it

bro if rm65k/06year i can borrow ahlo to buy lal.i tink sing,brunai dollar.

bro you go this url i gave you see and believe

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1104311.htm?ca=9_s

try used this url to see the car ADvertisment ok

:driver::driver::driver::listen::listen::listen:

how do i know bro....i just see the ad so i just say to you all lorr..... i tough the monster why so cheap, i also want to buy but cash so no need hurry to buy that car.... huhuhuhuh

bro u call aready want he sai,i think no ap lal.:listen:if got AP finance can loan rm130k for ver8.:listen::banghead::banghead::banghead:

maybe lorr.... i also like sport car but now i need to hold first, need to find money first and then car,.... to expensive the car... plus for maintain need money and for oil also need so much damm... money sure i die lorr.... to sustain this car,....

if you buy khairuddin car 65k-loan 130k=65kbalance so u can 1year instalment,1 maintainents hahahaha:bawling:

i think RM 65000 cash for paid the owner then have to sambung ccm leh :banghead::banghead::banghead: check out the car still hutang bank how much ???

can u bloody retards post somewhere else ah? mynn, yah its razlan's car.

car still for sale.