Finding for sambung bayar cars.. offer me please

sandw|ch

Sambung bayar cars - Vios, City, Waja, Gen2, V6

hi.

I am looking for sambung bayar cars..

V6, Gen2, Wira, Vios, Altis, City

Anyone ? Please email me the specs..

Years left, monthly how much and contact details.

Email me at [email protected] or PM me.

*All related documents will be given including payslips, epf statement, and all.
*Working as an engineer in a local MSC Company

my perdana bro.currently using evo 3 engine.but the car has too muc spec to be mentioned.i have to see ur budget 1st oni i can list out the items.cuz the car have been moded over 80k.its end of 2003 car and u oni nit to sambung bayar another 2 yrs if u r interested.gv me a call if interedted 016-2000092

He's looking for sambung bayar and only willing to pay RM1k-2k deposit..anyone can help him? Bro buy the new Saga coz no d/p.

hi bro. thanks for asking for me..

i cant get loan at this moment due to some issues. :(

why must you find a sambung bayar ... ???? not recommended...

sms or call me if have some car to sambung bayar... me also can't make a loan... help... tumpang thread yee bro.. hehehehe:adore:

i have saga LMST 2005...pm me if interested

i have one, wira aeroback 1.6 mellinium 2000, convert evolution 2 2.0 engine, customize around 30k, inside car all standrt with digital aircond, continue loan around 1-2 years RM5XX monthly, jpj approved, just pay me RM10k(NEGO) and simple rule paper black white, cars is yours. call for details 0129334687

high dp bro.. sorry.. anyway thanks.

bump again !

can someone xplain..basically how sambung bayar works..is it legal? i just can't figure it out till now...see many thread selling sambung bayar car. do it have proper doc or etc?:hmmmm:

I'm new here... also looking for a car prefabably kelisa, kancil, kenari, wira or any models but MUST be auto.... can only pay down payment RM2000 max, monthly installment below RM500.00 per month...can't get loan from bank due to some technical matters.... appreciate some assistance.... can afford anymore driving my nazaria to work daily from rawang to wangsa maju and back.... If you guys have any cars available out there and in good condition, pls let me know....u can email me at [email protected]

tq

sms or call me if have some car to sambung bayar... me also can't make a loan... help... tumpang thread yee bro.. hehehehe:adore:

got 2 car to sambung byr (1)hyundai getz 1.4 2006 cbu.(2)toyota altezza 6 cylinder..interested pm me..

got a myvi 1.3 auto. fuel saving, good for day to day traffic jams. rm80/400km (even with a heavy right foot)

but u need to pm me on how this works. every1 interested can pm. thx

thx.

wira sedan 2001 manual...interested sms me 012-4623130