a few h/cut and part for sale(part 2)

apiy

NEW ARRIVE TODAY 8/10/08...3 UNIT EVO3 H/CUT COMPLETE BODYPART (1CAR-FULLCUT)- tinggal 2 unit

fullcut (include seat & sport rim)rm1xxxx

frontcut w/o/bodykit rm7xxx

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=951

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=950

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=949

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=956

1 UNIT MAZDA B8 210(sold) .....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=952

4G91 rm3xxx

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=953

B16A crx delsol AUTO rm4xxx

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=336&pictureid=957
seat

http://foto.home.net.my/img/16238/b8-210.jpg
mazda B8 b4 cut

HCUT VR4 AUTO RM 3xxx

hcut 4 throttle BLACKTOP 20v auto = RM3xxx

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15960/img_3297_resize.jpg

hcut mira MANUAL

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15961/img_3298_resize.jpg

Various bonet

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15962/img_3299_resize.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15963/img_3300_resize.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15964/img_3301_resize.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15983/img_3320_resize.jpg

L7 gbox manual

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15965/img_3302_resize.jpg

Sport rim with tyre

racing hart 15' with semi slick tyre

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15966/img_3303_resize.jpg

daihatsu

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15978/img_3315_resize.jpg

Various bumper & front panel & door

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15990/dscn0631.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15982/img_3319_resize.jpg

http://foto.home.net.my/img/15974/img_3311_resize.jpg

more click............

A few h/cut & part for sale( part 1)
A few h/cut & part for sale (part 3)
Afew sport rim from japan for sale

PM/SMS/CALL 019-2579732/012-6559723

LOC. - MELAKA/MUAR

bro h/cut RVR 4G63t auto ade x..kalu ade pm ur best price

this afternoon just bought one set of sport rim from him ..

all item from him is quite nice ...!!:biggrin:

bro.. care to share your exact shop location?? leh orang melaka g jalan2. ;)

bro..how the condition nice????got any charger if send to Penang
???

hai bro how much for the lexus 17'inch pcd100 rim bro???
malacca which part bro???
tq

do u have rb25det from skyline halfcut... message me if u have..:proud: