Chears TT 25 July 08!

Can i join also? But, have to fly all the way from KCH! Arm will surely be painful from plane G force! So Danny will be representing me! You guys have a wonderful TT! I will learn to do spiderweb at home! Sigh!:smokin:

Maybe cant attend lah... Back home town... Miss a car boot sales chance. Happy TT lah...

wah ...TT ....i like it ...hehe .....:biggrin:
haha ...i got car ....but i dun know go la ....:banghead: LOLz ...

got anyone stay subang one ? :hmmmm:

BDK8671: i live in subang.....will head there around 9.15....if u want gimme a call we convoy there.....i'll only stay until 11.....not enuf space for boot sale this round.....only bring along requested parts

just go...
don't care what type of toyota you drove...
as long it's no a stolen one...hahaha...:driver:

aiyo ...sorry TOM's .......too late to see the mail .....:bawling:

KHwong got tell me .....u all TT every friday at there .....will join u all next friday or others friday ...k ....hehe ....:biggrin:

BDK8671: i live in subang.....will head there around 9.15....if u want gimme a call we convoy there.....i'll only stay until 11.....not enuf space for boot sale this round.....only bring along requested parts

my mr2 tt also almost every friday at 10.30.......i can only join u guys for a while like the other day......

newbie from cheras.driving tt141 corona .recently all frens retired already.now searching for new members.