Cars for sale

BMW 850i yr 1991 V12 5000cc

meals

BMW 8 Series 850 V12 5 litre

sold..................

very rare sport car..... free bump for you

wahahaha,cucuk an 8 series once,at genting.nice car though,frikkin rare.
how i wonder,how much is the FC.heheh
free bump.

the fc?? like viva only la bro hahah :driver:

roadtax...quite alot hahah :biggrin:

Wow my dream car!! Its a really rare model, this car was design to challenge and to be the competitor of the McLaren F1 road car last time. The price tag was over a million last time, only 5 in malaysia and limited to only 20,000 worldwide ( Malaysia has more than 20,000 kancil ;) Mostly owned by the royalty and car lover for its collectors value. Simply say got money oso cannot buy la. Free bump for you, i think 90K is cheap just to get the right buyer. I starting to tabung my money hehe wait for me kay!

bump2..thanx to all..this car is indeed a masterpiece!:driver:

yellow?? hahah dis is a bimmer we are talking about man...any thanx!

Quote:
Originally Posted by arsenalboi View Post
how much is annual road tax for this car>
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raven. View Post
roadtax 9k++!!

If not mistaken it is about 11k 12k? No?

edit:woops somebody said 11k adi haha.

Anyways lovely car. Damn sweet ride if yellow in colour. 90k?
Woah.....
if royalties hi.....