Adjustable Fuel Regulator for Sale !!

may i know how dis system function?? what the excess while using dis fuel regulator?? can improve the hp or power?? :hmmmm:

Hello bro, the function of this part is to enable u to adjust your fuel pressure supplied to your engine to the optimum setting......if u adjust n set it right to the optimum air/ fuel ratio for your engine, then of course your hp will increase.....:biggrin:

Price can be nego or not??? hehe.....give me a nice price....thx...

bro wuts ur best price and wut about installation... my engine using carb and it can be use on my engine oso right??

does this items still available?

can this support 4GXX

PM ME please

bro u offer installation? wheres ur location?

helo sent u a pm with my number
send me a sms yah

bro u offer installation? wheres ur location?

Hello bro, i don't do installation....but it's quite easy, any mechanic can do it. Can cod at PJ ss2, Kelana jaya or Sunway area. Just give me a call in advance. Tq

By the way, what is your engine type ?

017-3526055 (andy)

care to explain , what's the difference between this and the other fuel regulators ? BTW , I'm a 4g13 user.. and do you do shipment ?