R35 GTR -My new toy

lanevo6

Just after two weeks, car has been install with Mine's ecu and full Ti exos, car is making 515bhp.......

Image007.jpg

Image006.jpg

Image003.jpg

Ha haaaa .................wish it was mine. It belongs to a good friend of mine who used to own a 700hp E8.

Wah~~~~ Cantiknyaaaaaaaaaaaa..... :love:

Mine is coming!!! Will sleep earlier tonite to see if its possible to happen in dream not...
LoLzzzzzzzzzzz... :sleep:

I heard cannot eliminate speed cut .. it is using GPS to erase .. is it true ahh ?

515hp!!!.... true godzilla... 480hp straight out of the factory...

damn man...what a monster....if the owner took me 4 a ride juz 1 i be :biggrin: 4 eva...hahaha

Towkay, that's y the owner put Mines ECU to take care of the Speed cut ...

:adore: powderful car!!
Han,
Like Paul said, it also overide boost cut and rev cut.
Ya great car, has all you need man...........in s'pore it cost you SGD265K.

Ken,
Tonite if strike TOTO 8million sing dollar confirm i buy 1.

Han,
Like Paul said, it also overide boost cut and rev cut.
Ya great car, has all you need man...........in s'pore it cost you SGD265K.

Ken,
Tonite if strike TOTO 8million sing dollar confirm i buy 1.

Alfred, got 8 winners split the Top prize la ... u one of them??

Buy 1 R34 for me la .... i not greedy .... ask for R35 ... just R34 can liao ...:adore::thefinger::rofl:

today just try M3 e90 manual from auto bavaria sold at 680k ,not bad compare with R35,,,,,:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: