hahahha sounds interesting.. but my car look like shit now..
-_- long way more to get it done up..
this sat (august 15) ? think a normal drive trip down to putrajaya might be a good place to waste life away?
besides. where everyone going to meet up?
and.. can update the thread topic or not. or else.. it look OLD>.
this is a great idea...
r&r spot...
this time the more the merrier. try to have at least 5 cars la
we can go to those without people's r&r along guthrie highway
or maybe kesas' and we can eat haji samuri satay at the same time
and plus' r&r like rawang's or sungai buloh's
Last Sunday 5 July 2009, it was the first of Meet Altezza/IS in the dominican Republic!
The total number of cars that are 26 or 28. :D
- Rs200
- Altezza 2jzgte
- As200
- Lexus Is300
I'm using a 4g63t engine.I'm a little bit shy to admit this but i'm a newbie in this car stuff,since i'm a rempit earlier.
My car temperature meter suddenly boosted to 'santak'.tat means the temp is very high on the...
when the is -vacuum it will suck the diaframe to lower down the pressure, full throttle when 0 vacuum most of the stock regulator will rise to 41psi.
how about boost?
will the air pressure push the diaframe down and...