[WTS] TANABE adjustable suspension for Honda Accord SV4, halfcut item from Japan.

Chassis and Wheels

[WTS] TANABE adjustable suspension for Honda Accord SV4, halfcut item from Japan.

david tao

[WTS] TANABE adjustable suspension for Honda Accord SV4,

bro,hope u dun mind me askin this but out of curiosity,can i take only the front springs only?no absorbers.if can,quote me the price please.
ouh yea,im the 1 who bought the type r emblem from u.thanx!!its in good shape as promised :biggrin:

bro,hope u dun mind me askin this but out of curiosity,can i take only the front springs only?no absorbers.if can,quote me the price please.
ouh yea,im the 1 who bought the type r emblem from u.thanx!!its in good shape as promised :biggrin:

sorry bro, whole set sale... :hmmmm:

bro,still got r the adjustable?:wavey:

hi....can ship/post to sibu sarawak?if yes how much?

[WTS] TANABE adjustable suspension for Honda Accord SV4,
halfcut item from Japan.
very good condition,
no leaking at all,
take from Honda Accord SV4,
u will get wat u see,
asking for RM1500,
please SMS/PM me if interest,
017-2264470_david
loc. Cheras
price can be negotiable with serious buyer only,
thanks.

sv4sps_DSC09073.jpg

sv4sps_DSC09074.jpg

sv4sps_DSC09075.jpg

sv4sps_DSC09080.jpg

Hi David , what is ur final price of this Tanabe ? serious Buyer ! What i survey Of this part From Chop shot ther given the price is RM1100 , It's U can let go of this price ?

oh really?
then u can go buy from the CHOP SHOP,
tq.