semi slick tyre comment.

falken RT215 want to sell,
size 195/55R15
RM250 per pcs.....

sure can la... hahaha.... rm150 per pcs, wat do u expect...hahaha...
if rm150 no problem lal..he got how many i take lol,but the price is normal ma..rm500/pcs lol...

even pro racer also suffer fr spin out when rainning, jz dun drive fast when rain ll be more safe. my pre old prelude with rt 215 oso gt spin out when rain. why? coz i use nomal speed like dry day to try coner.
t1r or eagle f1 is limit the tyre fr fload on the water( called as aqua planning), the friction between road n tyre is about same compare to ad07
if u sy t1r gd in rain, try S-drive
ad07 dry oso nt very gd compare to many tyre. jz i like tis tyre very light, pickup more fast, in rain dun try to drive fast

to ganfh
i just run about 100km/h

coz my ad07 failed in rain
now im using falken azenis only.

i pre R1R with more than 40% tread oso can drift easy in rain with h.brake! i use ad 07 is about same, juz ad07 cant cut water very well, easy float on water.

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm180/ronniehor/scan0001-1.jpg anyone used this eagle RS sport tyre before?

use yokohama S-drive lal, dry gt grid, corner good(no reach excellent level, 8.5 point for ad07, 7 point to Sdrive), compound gt wat wat silicon to gum to road surface, rain can cut water well, 300 tread wear, light weight, 17` is Y rating , silent oso, around win T1r alot
i gt many audi A6 turbo customer use, feed back is `excellent tyre`!!!!!
nt tipu u de lal
good year tyre normally easy out of shape( like F1 and REV spec, gt gong gong gong sound!!!:proud:

use yokohama S-drive lal, dry gt grid, corner good(no reach excellent level, 8.5 point for ad07, 7 point to Sdrive), compound gt wat wat silicon to gum to road surface, rain can cut water well, 300 tread wear, light weight, 17` is Y rating , silent oso, around win T1r alot
i gt many audi A6 turbo customer use, feed back is `excellent tyre`!!!!!
nt tipu u de lal
good year tyre normally easy out of shape( like F1 and REV spec, gt gong gong gong sound!!!:proud:
tq bro for your recommen,but i still need some more grip in dry condition,ad07 also no enough for me in dry condition,so now i try good year eagle RS sport.

i think this tyre only launched in japan ? tried finding it....no news....but looks very good....anybody know where to find this RS SPORTS ? looks like semi slick to me...wats the threadwear ?

bro some ppl bring in to malaysia aready,threadwear ??????,the price is very chip also,in website rate this tyre very good tration.yah...semi slick.

Sifu artworkz, what is the suitable air pressure for 195/55/15 AD07 tyres? TQ:adore::adore:

bro im not sifu ahh,up to 30++psi depent want your absorber you used lol...,if stock absorber around 32psi-34psi in city if highway 30psi-32psi,you must find your tyres pressure setting by your self lol...:idea::idea::idea:

tq bro for your recommen,but i still need some more grip in dry condition,ad07 also no enough for me in dry condition,so now i try good year eagle RS sport.

hey bro...i think u should try TOYO R1R.... it better than yokohama AD07....:proud: