Proton Satria R3 Seat for Sale

Interior and Cockpit

Proton Satria R3 Seat for Sale

diny78

I have a set (both left and right) front Recaro SR3 seats for sale. Its from my own R3 car. Planning to get something more comfortable as I'm quite big built and the current seats are not comfortable for long distance drives.

You may email me at [email protected] or sms/call at 012-2406428 for any further enquiries.

The seats are still in original material and in reasonable good condition.

Thank you.

Dinesh

• DSC01934.jpg
    DSC01934.jpg
    158.7 KB · Views: 5,603
  • DSC01914.jpg
    DSC01914.jpg
    146.7 KB · Views: 2,408
  • DSC01922.jpg
    DSC01922.jpg
    145 KB · Views: 2,191
interested here.....
what's ur best price...plz pm me

how much does it cost?

I have never sold seats before. Anyways was checking out a shop yesterday and a normal sr3 red seat costs 2600 (secondhand). So give me your best offer.

tq

wah long time no news suddenly wana sell the seat edi la bro..
btw,fren of mine interested oso..c la if cant get they buyer
do let me noe im offer u a price..k gud luck selling.......

brother pm me the best price, very interesting la

brother im interested wid ur seats
plz pm me ur best price ya!!
btw wanna swap wid my gti seats??hehe

Honestly bro, although its a bit uncomfortable, but very sayang wanna let go. So, i'm just fishing to see the best price i can get. U give me a price and i'll see whether ok or not?