semi slick tyre comment.

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm180/ronniehor/scan0001-1.jpg anyone used this eagle RS sport tyre before?

saw it's review in Hypertune, not bad.
some review in Option magz oso give a damn good feedback....
just dunno wats the price tag for 195/55-15....why no 205/50/55-15....
seems like after 2-3yrs, goodyear only realize..

compare with toyo 888 i should say ,... 888 for me the grip consistant all the way till the thread finishes

the R1R and the R888 oso the semi lah....But the R888 dun have good handling at the wet road, some more the R1R price jz diff with the AD07not so much.....so i prefer R1R:biggrin:

the R1R and the R888 oso the semi lah....But the R888 dun have good handling at the wet road, some more the R1R price jz diff with the AD07not so much.....so i prefer R1R

bro used advan sport very good in wet and dry and very comfort lol,i think better than AD07 in dry condition, in wet no neet to say lal...
Bro, now we wanna "grip" not "comfort" lah....some more advan sport jz got big size only izit?:hmmmm:

if not more than rm360 per pc, still acceptable than getting a RE01R.. cost rm570 per pc...damn..

RE 01R? wah!!! so expensive a? better get the R1R lah! some more i anti bridgestone 1....lolz:thefinger:

haha...the price oso out of my predict & my budget...hahaha... i'm not anti any tires, just i won't use sime tire in rest of my life... hahahaha...

r1r 15 inch is less than rm500 per piece.....

silverstone... is good untill half way ... another half will be slippery like hell ....

Bro, now we wanna "grip" not "comfort" lah....some more advan sport jz got big size only izit?
i think the size from 15"-22",but i think in dry grip is same as AD07.:idea:

how much is the 195/55-15 R1R price tag..??

Hi if you interested to use 195/50/R15 R1R. Fyi tyre thickness same as normal 195/55/R15. i have 4 piece just used less then 2 month, if interested just pm me