Adjustable Fuel Regulator for Sale !!

Bro bro bro:biggrin: any improvements for stock standard GSR if use this? :hmmmm:
If use the gauge izzit fixed like SARD fuel reg method? Thx:adore:

Bro bro bro:biggrin: any improvements for stock standard GSR if use this? :hmmmm:
If use the gauge izzit fixed like SARD fuel reg method? Thx:adore:

Hello bro, u should be able to get improvement even from a stock standard GSR if u can tune it with wideband air/fuel ratio reading. Your car may be running at the optimum A/F ratio right now :confused:

It does allow u to adjust the A/F ratio but u will need to modify the standard fuel regulator and fit the adjustable top from me. Tq

bro ur Adjustable Fuel Regulator rm90 for cover n leg only rite?d spring n diaframe use back d ori one kah? if rb20det engine where should i put d Fuel Pressure Meter wth tapak is it? rm50 including d tapak?

Bro andy..... can fit Perdana? Where is ur location? How much + installation....

but i dun see any Gauge, how to adjust the setting?

can this fit into 4agze?

wats the diff between this and those from Sard or works?

can this fit into 4agze?

wats the diff between this and those from Sard or works?

Hello bro, this can fit 4agze. This one just fits on to your original fuel regulator to make it adjustable, u will need to use back the lower part of your oem fuel ragulator including original diaphram and spring. The sard or works type replaces the entire regulator to their one. That is why mine is much cheaper and still very reliable.....:proud: