R34 GTR ?? i think
coz can put RB26 engine into it as replacement for the GTT RB25
a lot of it are the same ,as it shares the same platform
correct me if i'm wrong
is the rb20de tiptronic?
is it abit over price? Any bro know roughly how much for a RB20DET / RB25DET? Neo or non-NEO oso can. Reason - My auto gearbox seems like going up the lorry soon
sian ... when morning start cold start up time, have to wait awhile for N to D to engage ... Thanks.better go get GTR h/cut...
... furthermore JB side not sure where to get oso. Any recomand good workshop with reasonable price? My friend told me might be filter choke but when i ask the mech, he dun even wanna check and straight suggest me for halfcut
imagine if one day i go and change brake pad he might told me to change the whole braking system

Just got a quote of rm15-17K for a half cut RB25DETis it abit over price? Any bro know roughly how much for a RB20DET / RB25DET? Neo or non-NEO oso can. Reason - My auto gearbox seems like going up the lorry soon
sian ... when morning start cold start up time, have to wait awhile for N to D to engage ... Thanks.