WTS: Various of Honda Civic headlamp / taillamp

Exterior and Body

WTS: Various of Honda Civic headlamp / taillamp

intereted on the eg projrctor headlight.... does it fit for EG 2 door? please advice.... sms or call me at 0122818488.thanks

update: added new civic 8th gen lamp item...
NEW Civic 8th gen projector headlamp
Type A
civic8-1.jpg

civic8-3.jpg

Type B
civic8.jpg

civic8-2.jpg

both are same price RM800 per set..

NEW Civic 8th gen fog lamp set with switch
civicfoglamp.jpg

civicfoglamp2.jpg

RM550

NEW Civic 8th gen coupe look headlamp
Civic8thcoupe.jpg

Civic8thcoupe2.jpg

RM650

**price shown are included shipment fees from Taiwan, valid till end of Nov, any further details please PM me or contact me @ 0125300063, Ivan THANKS!**

I'm interested on the EG projector headlamp (RM550)..
I'm looking for EG8 headlamp..
How can I purchase this item from you?
Pls PM me..

hi,
can u help to reattach pictures for so4/EJ model only
i''m bit confused: lor...

Bump: hi,
can u help to reattach pictures for so4/EJ model only
i''m bit confused: lor...

bro, anything for the latest accord? thanks

Bro, feel interested on item EK LED taillamp (prefacelift) type C.
1) Is the item available now...? If not, how long it take to get the part after order placed?
2) The item should be plug & play..no need add. modification , isn't it?

Thx

Bump: Bro, feel interested on item EK LED taillamp (prefacelift) type C.
1) Is the item available now...? If not, how long it take to get the part after order placed?
2) The item should be plug & play..no need add. modification , isn't it?

Thx

how bout latest projector lamp for civic fd just like audi a4 with led eyelid? pm me

these item are all from Taiwan, i will gather all the bookings together then ask Taiwan supplier send them out to members in every month..

ES smoked headlamp
civic7smokedheadlamp.jpg

RM550

ES projector headlamp
TYPE A
civic7projectorheadlamp.jpg

TYPE B
civic7smokedprojectorheadlamp.jpg

RM700

ES facelift taillamp
civic7taillamp.jpg

RM500

**price shown are included shipment fees from Taiwan, valid till end of Nov, any further details please PM me or contact me @ 0125300063, Ivan THANKS!**

What bout ES facelift projector headlamp?

these item are all from Taiwan, i will gather all the bookings together then ask Taiwan supplier send them out to members in every month..

ES smoked headlamp
civic7smokedheadlamp.jpg

RM550

ES projector headlamp
TYPE A
civic7projectorheadlamp.jpg

TYPE B
civic7smokedprojectorheadlamp.jpg

RM700

ES facelift taillamp
civic7taillamp.jpg

RM500

What bout ES facelift projector headlamp?

hi bro, do you have any headlights/tail lamps for honda prelude 91-96? Pm me please. Thanks.

honda prelude i only have the projector headlamp with the angel eyes...
selling RM820 included delivery...
but all the items have to order from taiwan upon quota..
hondaprelude2.jpg

hondaprelude.jpg