Service Your Altezza!

monsterezza

Hi all
Im writing here on behalf of Dori Dori Auto Works.
We are currently doing a promotion on Idemitsu Oil.
For those who would like to service your car (you need to if you want to "balik kampung" before raya),
we are offering Free Labour For Oil Change If you buy idemitsu oil from us.
Our workshop is in shah alam. Below is the address:

Dori Dori Auto Works (Tune by Shaifulnizam)
4, jalan penggawa U1/75,
taman perindustrian batu tiga,
40150 shah alam, selangor.

We are specialize on all Japanese make car. From street cars, drag, drift and high performance cars.
Thank you.

Long Live Altezza! :driver:

pls provide location map, thanks. :)
i got lost every time in shah alam area..hehehe...

pls provide location map, thanks. :)
i got lost every time in shah alam area..hehehe...

hi. here is the map

http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&hl=en&msa=0&ll=3.079023,101.558239&spn=0.005303,0.011373&z=17&msid=115778035370097308585.000454764d270791cf274

for service you can come anytime :)
opening at 9.30 am - 6.00pm during ramadhan time.
monday-saturday.

i think u are the taikor la monsterezza...hehehehe... whatever it is.. u know why i'm saying this...

Bagus!!!!! Save a lots..I also want to service my car.

:proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud:

yeah me too...always get lost in shah alam...
was at dori2 yesterday to install downpipe..first time there...visit Shaiful at his new place...hahahaaa

was at trial at 9.15 this morning but was still closed. are they still in business? or have they started holidays already?

anyway now at vision bangsar lounge...waiting for them to replace my brake kit

jalan jalan cari altezza service shop hahahaa..