ek99 carbon fibre front hood..rm1000

Exterior and Body

ek99 carbon fibre front hood..rm1000

prImo

orriginal carbon fibre front hood for facelifted honda civic EK(99 specs)..included are hood pins that can be locked.....must trade in orriginal front hood and item to be self collected in ampang area....trade in ur orriginal hood and add up another rm1000....please call 017 3223376 if interested....

and urm...please call directly if interested...i'm sedlom online nowadays....cheers!! :)

pict..

bfc-1.jpg

Hafizul Mat Yusof,

money already bank in to u almost one week, when u wanna send me ur hood? delay and delay, now phone dun want answer also. so what u want? u thought u can take my Rm900 to celebrate hariraya ah? u better do what u should do.

already get ur detail and ic no., legal action will be taken if u keep escape from us.

get call this guy on tuesday night, promise can take the bonnet on wednesday night. Wednesday morning still can get him but evening untill today phone off again. wtf?

Hafizul Mat Yusof,
u said that u r not cheating, but ur action let me believe u try to play and cheat me. i believe for muslim cheating during puasa is dosa. after this week i still cant get my bonnet, will take the legal action, chance giving too much. hari raya around the corner, u better think twice.

dem this conmannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn...f**k

dont liar-liar ma kawan...be honest if u want to be business man..rm900 is not little amount,to all member in ZTH,dont trust this guy 'prImo':banghead::thefinger:

crap sellers like these spoils online buying for everyone

hikaru,
untill today still thinking wanna give chance, havent made any police report. but this mother fucker i think no need give any chance lah, wil get advise from my police friend see what to do.

guys, his detail:

name: Hafizul Mat Yusof
address: 48, Jalan H13, Taman Melawati, 53100 Kuala Lumpur.
I/C no: 80XX11-11-5XX9 (chance given, dun want post ur full ic yet).

Hafizul Mat Yusof, u think i cant get ur information ah? play some more? run some more? 3 weeks to hari raya, great!!:wavey:

hikaru,
untill today still thinking wanna give chance, havent made any police report. but this mother fucker i think no need give any chance lah, wil get advise from my police friend see what to do.

guys, his detail:

Hafizul Mat Yusof, u think i cant get ur information ah? play some more? run some more? 3 weeks to hari raya, great!!:wavey:

I called his phone also can't get through.

I am trying to be neutral. Yes, there is a great chance that this guy is trying to rip you off by taking your money and think he could walk away with rm900. But what the heck, do this for merely rm900? I will only do this if we are talking about rm900,000.

Anyway, this guy could have encountered accident or sudden death.

I hope anyone who stays around Taman Melawati could go there and take a look what's going on.

Where you from, cyilaw?

khencana,
anyway, will talk to my police friend soon. Will report for sure.

Hikaru,
i'm from pahang, tml will in kl, so will see how. anyway, he cant run anyway, plan may be will go visit him during hariraya? open house mah, visit him during all his relative there..hehehe...:biggrin:

hikaru,

guys, his detail:

i know this area....:biggrin:......
maybe at hari raya this idiot will doing open house...:smokin: lets go!!! don forget bring all friends ok..haha

wah pie good info thus raid it house...yehaaaaa conmannnnnnnn