Satria 1.3@97 convert Satria GTi

Cars for sale

Satria 1.3@97 convert Satria GTi

4g92mivec

Hi Guys,
Planning to let go my car at 21k . ( Nego only for cash buyer )
- Original GTi bodykit except for lining and arches.
- 95% original GTi interior
- Yrs 2000 @ 4g93p using MMC ECU
- Location at wangsa maju.

Photo explain everything , pls take a look .
Isaac - 0126450339
9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

18.jpg

21.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

22.jpg

• 11.jpg
    11.jpg
    30.7 KB · Views: 2,458
bro..accessories keta nie aku tgk sume gti. brg pns ker brg sejuk?:hmmmm::confused:
where can view this car? pm bro.

Thanks dude.... yes it is for the antenna . Too lazy to search for it .. Anyway thanks again for ya bump.

how is the mileage ? JPJ approved ? how many owner ? i located at wangsa also.. hunt for satria for sometimes. let me know ur best prices. thanks.

140k ... currently in the process of endoss... and the price is state at up above. I mean if you interested , call me so we can discuss further bro...

halo bro, ur car oni can loan 10,11k?? if i need pay cash, how much i need to give?? best price bro, can u pm me?im serious buyer:adore:

gud.....if not after raya,someone will take this car...bump

Still available , currently in the mid of endoss.

endorsed by JPJ already?with all do respect, i need to make sure this is not barang panas..my satria GTI was stolen once..so confirmation is now a must for me..hehe

i dun think car more than 10 years can loan right???
so wat is the final price if i pay cash????
:adore::adore:

i dun think car more than 10 years can loan right???
so wat is the final price if i pay cash????
:adore::adore:

Well ... in progress of endoss. Takes time .. coz quite a lot plp endoss during raya.
Pay cash ... ok i pm u .