FS 03/07 Apex Silver Mitsubishi Evo 8

Cars for sale

FS 03/07 Apex Silver Mitsubishi Evo 8

bro i am realy interested.can the price be nego and how can i view the car as i am in kl area

did u accept trade in ? With myne Suzuki Swift ..... SO INTRESTED with ur car maa... fuhhh.. Why not red...

Bro.. how about ur Rim n tyre?
plan to sell bo?

bro will bank in the deposit to u later.cuz i am still in kl and i nit to get b to my home in pahang 1st to bank in the money.

not sure bro... need to check with ur own bank.... should be around 110K region

bro mana ur advan rs rims hahahha??read ur post earlier oni know u are using advan rs rims thn now change to evo 9??zzzzz.sell it to me at cheap price.hahahaha

Advan RS sold lohh.... so sorry bro.... e9 rims nice mah... sprayed metallic black... sleeper look...

hahahaha,anything else which u havent sold bro??leme know so i can get it frm u ma hehehe

really dun have loo... no point keeping them also right.... heee..... trust me bro...

hahaha of cuz i trust u la.dun worry bro hahhaa.will get to know if the loan is successfull o not earliest by tomoro n latest by monday bro.so will keep u updated

mmm... if ur loan not approve,i will buy this car... but,for sure ur loan will approve... :banghead::biggrin::driver:

lol bro if i need to die oso i will die for this car hehehe.really good n nice car.condition=superb.