Kibarkan jalur gemilang dimana sahaja! Merdeka!!

jin,
Ain't it better to have real girls than dolls? haha But then, dolls are a lot safer than girls cos no disease cos you'll know you're cleaning it. Some girls, especially those who smoke, have smelly pussies. Some don't clean properly when showering and who knows how long they have not been cleaning it properly. Worst still, those who don't shave. Wow. When you strip their panties, you're suddenly in the dark cos their pube hair is so darn thick, it covers the entire sky over a town! hahaha

:banghead: :banghead: im already imagining.. yumm~ spank u very much jin :rofl: im amazed that u even bothered to check the law beforehand haha.. but well i can understand the potential trouble. Kastam will stop anything these days. They can peek into anybody's package lol. ccb sometimes :banghead:

so frust to know that love dolls illegal in Msia. there goes my dream LOL
yalor... let me bring in, fxxk the doll rather than i'm be a rapist....

god must save me... hehe...

Jin, didn't know you are into those things too. Why don't just get a real Japanese girl? The girls I know are really friendly and really know how to treat you right.

hahaha... i must try their 'culture' when enter their country ma... hehehe...
yup, i know... get a real 1 b4, end up very messy to keep her shut up... other than language prob, they r way too sticky... yuck... hehe..
if get those doll, i can play Smack Down, Uniform, character play role, SM or wat ever i like... beat it up, throw it from 14th floor... it won't meow a sound... hehehe.... hahahaha.....

if got money to change a new 1, can tasted the feel of stab it... hehehe...

jin,
Ain't it better to have real girls than dolls? haha But then, dolls are a lot safer than girls cos no disease cos you'll know you're cleaning it. Some girls, especially those who smoke, have smelly pussies. Some don't clean properly when showering and who knows how long they have not been cleaning it properly. Worst still, those who don't shave. Wow. When you strip their panties, you're suddenly in the dark cos their pube hair is so darn thick, it covers the entire sky over a town! hahaha

hahahahahahahaha.....hahahahahahaha........hahhahahahaha......
actually, i have trauma toward real girls.... cos they r way too noisy... meh meh meh... bla bla bla.... headache.... got 1 only still can tahan.... got 4 at the same time, then u'll know how's the feel... just like a few ten 'nyamuk' wingggg.....wiiinggg... wiiiiinggg.... around ur head.... damn.... can't keep them silent.... dun even bothered to fxxk.... tired.....

i'm sick.....

jin,

wtf LMAO:rofl:

jin,

i fall of my chair laughing reading it.....

hahaha... i must try their 'culture' when enter their country ma... hehehe...
yup, i know... get a real 1 b4, end up very messy to keep her shut up... other than language prob, they r way too sticky... yuck... hehe..
if get those doll, i can play Smack Down, Uniform, character play role, SM or wat ever i like... beat it up, throw it from 14th floor... it won't meow a sound... hehehe.... hahahaha.....

if got money to change a new 1, can tasted the feel of stab it... hehehe...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha~~~~hahahahahahahahaha~~
you damn funny lah...Hahahahahaha...:biggrin: smack down...throw from 14th floor...:biggrin:

but true Japanese girls are quite 'noisy' I think the whole floor could hear her. I can't seems to find the volume button, it's always on the max volume.

fstrader,
dolls and girls are quite constructive ler. hehe

Anyway, let's get back to topic. So.... erm..... what was this topic about anyway? Yes, about waving the malaysian flag. Yes, we should wave a big malaysian flag and cover a whole group of rempits. then take a big truck and run them all over under the flag. This is what I call.... dying for the flag. hahaha

i read somewhere that our flag is thought to be more influenced by The Honorable British East India company then US......

i herd also why Tunku choose this flag because of the history behind it....i always thought because we want o be pro democracy then communist....oh well just food for our idle brain during fasting month...

otak-otak, cendol, popia, soto, char kuey tiao, mee goreng...

god why u guys off topic into food ???

it is fasting month...:rofl:

talking bout paopiah....i had this popiah in wangsa maju where they make the roti there and then......

fascinating ....another thing i dont know izit me or not i dont find mysel spend any less during ramadhan....and i find that my family also didnt spend any lass either......food is so much my mom had to extend table of 8 with another table of 4 just to put all the food....

How about fish ball meehon soup and long gan ais, or Nasi Lemak rendang Chicken with Ice Blended Chocolate...yum yum...:rofl:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01055.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IGP2177.jpg

Ya lor. Why out of topic? Who's the one who make this out of topic? Kanasai. Must spend that fella eat maximum! Who is he???