Internal security act

He has been suspended for only 3 years ,if it was up to me I would have sacked him.

After the supreme councils decision ahmad ismail is still as arrogant even after being suspended. Now ahmad ismail's supporters are threathening to 'kill' the journalist, my prediction of their barbaric act was true, umno must rid of barbarians from within to cleanse itself and for it to be accepted back by the Malaysian community once again.

He has been suspended for only 3 years ,if it was up to me I would have sacked him.

After the supreme councils decision ahmad ismail is still as arrogant even after being suspended. Now ahmad ismail's supporters are threathening to 'kill' the journalist, my prediction of their barbaric act was true, umno must rid of barbarians from within to cleanse itself and for it to be accepted back by the Malaysian community once again.

I think Ahmad is the 1 who will get killed in the end...

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080910/ap_on_re_as/malaysia_racial_politics_8

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia (AP) — Malaysia's top politicians debated Wednesday how to punish an official whose racially charged tirade against the ethnic Chinese minority has raised fears of a split in the multiethnic ruling coalition.
Prime Minister Abdullah Ahmad Badawi chaired a special meeting of the United Malays National Organization governing party to determine a penalty for Ahmad Ismail, a party district chief who called ethnic Chinese "immigrants" who crave political and economic power.
The Malay party is the linchpin of the 14-party National Front ruling coalition, which includes representatives from all Malaysia's races — the majority Malays and the minority Chinese, Indians and others.
Abdullah said Tuesday that the National Front's leaders unanimously rejected Ahmad's remarks and wanted "swift and firm action" against him. Observers expect the Malay party to either throw Ahmad out of the party or to strip him of his post as a division chief in northern Penang state.
Ahmad incensed Malaysia's ethnic Chinese last month by describing them as "squatters" and "immigrants" who did not deserve equal rights with Malays.
The uproar over his comments escalated when he gave a news conference Monday warning Chinese Malaysians "not to become like the Jewish in America, where it is not enough that they control the economy, but they also want to dominate politics."
The outcry comes as coalition leaders are struggling to present a united front amid a threat by opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim to seize power by luring government lawmakers to his side by next week.
Malay Muslims make up about 60 percent of Malaysia's 27 million people. Most Chinese and Indian Malaysians are descendants of 19th and early 20th century immigrants who came as traders, laborers and miners during British colonial rule.
Chinese make up a quarter of the population, while Indians form less than 10 percent.
Both minorities have increasingly complained about alleged government discrimination in policies such an affirmative action program for Malays launched in 1970 following racial riots fueled by Malay frustration over the Chinese community's wealth.
Anwar has said he would abolish the government preferences for Malays in favor of programs to help the poor if his multiethnic opposition coalition comes to power.

barbarians? its a freakin mafia up there! cover each other's asses while leeching the country dry. nothing going nowhere. before we know it, delegates have to kiss PM's ring b4 talking to him. Godfaddah zzz.

Does he sounded apologitic after the meeting held by UMNO against him? In fact he is already calling his people at Bukit Bendera and particularly Malays to stand by him. No doubt he is trying to cause a stir by acting like he is doing everything and "sacrifizing" for Malays. I don't think any of the races in Malaysia need his doing. We, as Malays, Chinese, Indians and other minorities would be living in much more harmony without such racial shit-stirrers ... Rather than focus the ISA on D. Anwar, maybe we should put this arrogant bastard to 20-years instead.

Agree. He still boast that during the meeting 10 buses of supporter wanted to come and support him. Ya~~right~~:thefinger:

Yeah, if BN were to take over any states again, I hope TS. Koh would obtain Penang as CM. That time sure got show to watch. Someone would definately be strung upside down BY HIS BALLS ...

saga continue,
ah.... Ahmad Ismail. I shall remember that racist name. I don't know what the politicians are doing in this country. Purely wasting space on this planet, I guess. And what's also with the Lim Goh Tong is a malay thingy? Actually, don't mind me for saying this, but I just happen to notice that those malay politicians (those who's been coming up with nonsense) keep coming up with bullshit. They probably know LimGT has got loads of money so now, they come up with some shit to try to suck money from genting empire? What a disgrace to human race.

jin,
Apa AhmadIsmail_95? Then your name is Ahmad Ismail binti Jiniel2en? hehehe kidding. hehe You know, I just blown RM500 for changing my air cond compressor to nippon denso recond unit, and 2 center engine mounts. I think my car starting to give up on me. sigh. Maybe it's time to buy a new car, just as it's time to change the entire govt. ehehehe

hahahaha.... good 1...
i oso waiting for new gov, so i can change my car....
u still riding on Satria..??

jin,
ya. Still riding in my old satria. hehe Do you have any trusted friends/shop who could knock and respray car?

a normal MP in bukit bendera drives a Mercedes S350 with a driver... that good shitz in money politics :sleep::smokin::listen:

Thats why he is so furious, he would have worried the new state gomen cutting off his lobang and so try to use racism to bark.

by the way, i really hope the reform will success. We have been sleeping in the corruption while the china grow in the last 10 years.

now the china is slowing down with hyper inflation and the industries are spreading in a wide geographical area..

i just hope msia will get back in order with a "Steady" gomen so that we will attract back those high value added industries and we will be the strongest candidate for the SE's islamic financial centre.

our strength is steady inflation(compare to china/vietnam/india) and we have good transport system and ideal geographical location( wide area but not too scatter between each town/city)

Msia is having all kind of natural resources to be a strong economy nation.

We can have a very diversify econ in outsourcing services, IT,logistic centre, High tech manufacturing, Petrol chemicals and even finance.

My analyst friend said, if msia have a better governing system, it can be a "little china+india+russia" in the region.We have most of the features from the "4 golden bricks"

rumour says that this idiot is the owner of one of the famous Nasi Kandar restaurants, dunno how true is it. :confused:

Thats why he is so furious, he would have worried the new state gomen cutting off his lobang and so try to use racism to bark.

by the way, i really hope the reform will success. We have been sleeping in the corruption while the china grow in the last 10 years.

now the china is slowing down with hyper inflation and the industries are spreading in a wide geographical area..

i just hope msia will get back in order with a "Steady" gomen so that we will attract back those high value added industries and we will be the strongest candidate for the SE's islamic financial centre.

our strength is steady inflation(compare to china/vietnam/india) and we have good transport system and ideal geographical location( wide area but not too scatter between each town/city)

Msia is having all kind of natural resources to be a strong economy nation.

We can have a very diversify econ in outsourcing services, IT,logistic centre, High tech manufacturing, Petrol chemicals and even finance.

My analyst friend said, if msia have a better governing system, it can be a "little china+india+russia" in the region.We have most of the features from the "4 golden bricks"

yes, MY is rich with natural mineral resources, and its all taken/eaten up by da ministries BIG BIG stomach and wallets, in d end MY is still a under-develop country to many cos "THEY" arent doing their job all over the years.

well its been said for so many years and YET they never learn and now tensions has been fired up and THEY has no way to run but to give useless excuses...1 bloody good example, fella's who went to taiwan.. do you know they are paid RM 500,000 each for the taiwan trip? :banghead:

rumour says that this idiot is the owner of one of the famous Nasi Kandar restaurants, dunno how true is it. :confused:

benefit of a doubt, of cos they denied it.. end of the day, money is only transfer via banks and we dont know... unless ACA or transparency dept show us the figures, but i bet IT wont happen.

tok about transparency, CRAP :smokin:

fstrader,

Rm$500k for keep their ass outside the country? thats a decent offer if thats true. Not too surprise if they doing this because using money to buy supports has been the culture in the g-men.But i thought how much of the $500k is a "true" expense, you know they are so good into the "multiplier effect" in economics. A $1000 hotel stay can be multiplied into $10000, who knows? :driver:

But for me, rm$500k for a 5 days taiwan trip is hyper expensive, that amount of money can chartered a private jet, stay in the presidential suite in 5 star hotel and get the companion by a couple of taiwanese super models. :P

politicians join politics for own benefit rather than serving the rakyat.