original part for sale

maoaltezza

:wavey:i have i set rear passager seat mirror and rear mirror black in colour original from japan.total 5pcs all in very good condition.another rear altezza lamp come with cover also in good condjtion.for sale.any interest please call at this no :driver:0128591919

Let me help you translate : You are selling

1) 5pc Rear Privacy Glass (Black)
2) Rear Lamp with cover

What colour is the Rear lamp cover?.

2) Rear Lamp with cover

wahh... vijay part time translator oso r.... what next?? instructor after getting lessons in HPC?

wow... u still remember me?? i tot u only hang out with Grey Tezza since he added quite a number of "ponies" to his ride ady.....:rofl:

u where got time for me?? juz saw the recent putrajaya pic on facebook.... very regret din join u guys ler......:banghead:

when got photoshoot again???

where got...... I friend everybody.....he he he.....whether got tezza or not... we must catch up..... are u coming to the BBQ.?

most prbably would be the barring any last minute spoils to my plan....Michael provide free makan and minum wo... sure go la!!

how was last nite's yum cha wif grey tezza?? he got poison u to mod ur ride b4 HPC? bushidofang is also a sneaky little posion man...watch out for him man...

:biggrin:PEACE TO ALL!!:rofl:

most prbably would be the barring any last minute spoils to my plan....Michael provide free makan and minum wo... sure go la!!

how was last nite's yum cha wif grey tezza?? he got poison u to mod ur ride b4 HPC? bushidofang is also a sneaky little posion man...watch out for him man...

:biggrin:PEACE TO ALL!!:rofl:

hah ah yap. what to do. like father like son. :biggrin: the TT's okay.. only the usual people. you should have come.

opps, pity this guy, we're hijacking his thread. haha. gotta stop. :rolleyes:

2) Rear Lamp with cover

thanks ae111,i'm not very well in english.my rear lamp cover are silver in colour(original).anyone interest?