Beware!!sard imitation fuel regulator with photo!!!

Thanks for ur info bro...........................................

i would like to suggest that all these kinda posts (original / imitation comparisons) be made into stickys by the moderators.

Good info....
so bewareeee....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeaps ...

I doing some offer with SARD ORIGINAL FUEL REGULATOR :) well .. SUPPORT ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!

bro..ur original sard has been installed into my engine....running in good condition rite now..thnks bro....

Thx thxx for support. ...

Sorry bro..this few days very busy ...trying to get ..performance parts at reasonable price....then i can sell good price for all the forumer here :)

very good info bro sky222...
i tot silver color original...bought many units for my fren oledy...mmmm but original also got silver rite...

anyway thanz alot bro...

very good info bro sky222...
i tot silver color original...bought many units for my fren oledy...mmmm but original also got silver rite...

anyway thanz alot bro...

well Original got silver ...but Local Mostly its silver so beware loh ..

sky222, very good info u have there, thumbs up to you. :adore::adore::adore:

OT a bit, do u have any info on how to differentiate between the imitation and ori HKS SSQV ?

sky222, very good info u have there, thumbs up to you. :adore::adore::adore:

OT a bit, do u have any info on how to differentiate between the imitation and ori HKS SSQV ?

HKS SSQV

Bro ...i got Info of this but i dun have the photo

The Sign : BOX color is faded type

The HKS Logo at SSQV Body : very fake 1 ... :) easy to see only