levin818

ECU:
1) SVT M/T & A/T
*call for price
2) BT M/T 5sp *call for price
3) BT M/T 6sp *call for price

Engine:
1) BT 4-throttle (very clean, all screw replace by allen key bolt for easy service in future)
RM400
2) Stock extractor 4-2 (SVT) and 2-1 (BT) RM100

Chassis:
1) Brake Servo for SVT
RM100
2) TOM's 15x7JJ PCD100 +35 Rim c/w MICHELIN Pilot 195/55/R15 (Front 10% Rear 70%) RM1500

Interior:
1) Levin AE101 Stock MOMO RM200
2) MOMO Course RM300

• IMG_1976.JPG
    IMG_1976.JPG
    80 KB · Views: 229
pm me the spring ,
i wanna put on my seg ..
let father shiok shiok
serious buyer
pm contact , best price :smokin:

Momo from Levin halfcut?

The stock MOMO is from my JDM Levin.
The MOMO course bought from chop shop, been used in my car for a year.
Tks.

Pics:

• PIC00353s.JPG
    PIC00353s.JPG
    56.5 KB · Views: 144
Manage to find the screws for the trumpets ady? :biggrin:

Sorry arsenal,
Its book and will be collected by buyer this w/end.
Tks for your interest.
If you don't mind i have one SVT 4-throttle to let go.
I will post it up later.

Update with TOM's 15x7JJ 100 +35 rims.
Tyre is Michelin Pilot 195/55/R15.
Front 10% rear 70%.
RM1500.

• PIC00693r.JPG
    PIC00693r.JPG
    46.6 KB · Views: 125
  • PIC00697.jpg
    PIC00697.jpg
    106.6 KB · Views: 115
bro, pm me the best price for bt 6sp ecu and the 101 momo steering as well, serious buyer here. Thanks.!! anyway do u have bt 6sp gearbox?

pm me best price for b/top ecu 6speed....tq:smokin:

do u got the dashboard wiring???with aircond controler,blower.pm me

bro pls pm me best price for the MOMO course steering. thanx