Kibarkan jalur gemilang dimana sahaja! Merdeka!!

Food attack!!!!!

During my trip to Japan
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00767.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00769.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00795.jpg

Sushi King~~~:biggrin:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00974.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00975.jpg

Today morning.....:driver:
Fish Fillet Meehon in fish bone soup
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01058.jpg

Afternoon~~~
Chicken Rice!!!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01060.jpg

wah lao. all gang up against me. Better delete my earlier thread ler. haha Wei, you all come out for TT la. Be prepared to face my dim-sum-fireball ! ! ! hehehe
Sometimes, it's better to off topic in sensitive threads and then get back on topic la. If not, the fire may build up and tension will be tested till the end and all smelly-chibais will break loose. Then we will know what hell is like..... CHOW HAI's!
hahaha

No lah, S95. We are buddies won't gang you up. Let gang up some Mat Rempit after that go eat Dim Sum...Yeah~~~:biggrin::biggrin:

Food attack!!!!!

Today morning.....:driver:
Fish Fillet Meehon in fish bone soup
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01058.jpg

Why the soup looks so milky wan??..
Eeks.. i kenot take milk..

"Yu Tao Mai Fan"...?? i dun like KL style 1, coz put milk... i like those soup oso in white color, but not milk, coz it's makes from fish bone.... how huge the difren.....

how bout food pic, location, price, rating & comment.... how..?? hehe..

Jin & TitanRev, over here oso got very delicious 'yu tao mai fun'..
very famous, too..
yum yum..

Melody, the soup looks milky because it's cooked with fish bone soup. Tonight going to have the famous yu tao mai in Sikamat...Yeah:biggrin::biggrin:

I had steamboat dis Saturday at home..
yum yum..

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/668/food042sw7.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/6889/food045gq6.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/7290/food040vz8.jpg

I had steamboat dis Saturday at home..
yum yum..

http://img89.imageshack.us/img89/668/food042sw7.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/6889/food045gq6.jpg

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/7290/food040vz8.jpg

wow sedap !!!

look at Davey Jones !!! so many of them !!

anyway that steamboat reminds me of this vid !!
YouTube - Cooking with Captain Jack Sparrow (part 1 of 2)
YouTube - Cooking with Captain Jack Sparrow (part 2 of 2)

i yeah since this topic originally was kibarkan bendera Malaysia.. i found this interesting video. NOW THIS KIND OF SONG IS A GRAMMY !!!
YouTube - Here In My Home - Malaysian Artistes For Unity