EMS Dyno Results

Re: Microtech Dyno Results

My friend car wit gsr standart engine only use TD05 turbo, walbro fuelpump , wastegate, 560cc injector and SAFC NEO can get 346.7 hp wit 1.0 bar after tune by Mat Penang. Ur car use HKS turbo, microtech wit 1.6 bar only can get 305.4 hp ar bro ? :driver:

i knw abang penang quite well , but if u say its a td05 16g , ron97 fuel , no other power adders , its quite impossible to get 346.7 hp on the wheel, on crank could be i guess , td05 16g if it is , gives 520cfm max flow at 2 pressure ratio will yield 325hp on the crank , and to get the highest efficiency of that much of air the VE should be at its best

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/bebolagalas-t.html : maybe u could tell more about the 16g Cmap

and guys , do not challenge people, we are asking for contribuition, the thread did not say its a dyno challenge , if someone has a better dyno chart, just post it , proof it , discuss it , find the diffrences, learn about it , no use posting and make fun of the dyno graph poster, where is your dyno chart , contribute man , say thanks and compliment them if u like what you see , shoot facts if you do not agree with it , no use saying "my fren got higher hp(but no proof)" , no comparison to show and teach , open dsmtuners , evolutionm , tamparacing , etc and see how they discuss

I agree wit u bro, but i cannot put my dyno result here lar coz i only use standart Gen2. Just want to sharing and learning about dyno result here. TQ

i knw abang penang quite well , but if u say its a td05 16g , ron97 fuel , no other power adders , its quite impossible to get 346.7 hp on the wheel, on crank could be i guess , td05 16g if it is , gives 520cfm max flow at 2 pressure ratio will yield 325hp on the crank , and to get the highest efficiency of that much of air the VE should be at its best

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/bebolagalas-t.html : maybe u could tell more about the 16g Cmap

let calculate..if 346HP on wheel mean ON CRANK AROUND 380HP HUH..

16g large will giv us around 350HP on crank (550cfm) so if we get 346.7Hp quit far la from theory...if 300Hp more logic la..

if 16g small max is 520cfm..so more less Hp la..(at 1 bar)

This is for fun and not the big deal..hehehe

thts the diffrence between us and the other forums now, we gain nothing bt stupid fights, nothing to learn and no one to teach , no constructive discussion , i wish i could hear , ambient temp , air temp , CFM , lb/min , AFR , logging , knocking , methanol , spray , n2o , torque

all i hear is : my frens dyno bigger , then another comes , yes yes toyol inside , haih , in simple word , JUNK

Soory Jink..Im not the profesional tuning.Just basic2 tuning only..My be the other ppl can teach.
thts the diffrence between us and the other forums now, we gain nothing bt stupid fights, nothing to learn and no one to teach , no constructive discussion , i wish i could hear , ambient temp , air temp , CFM , lb/min , AFR , logging , knocking , methanol , spray , n2o , torque

all i hear is : my frens dyno bigger , then another comes , yes yes toyol inside , haih , in simple word , JUNK

Just add Ingnition timing and touch the fuel map,boost at 16psi,get 314.5WHP and good torque.

wow.. yet another interesting thread.... so much knowledge to be downloaded before I can contribute back... anyways guys.. keep up the good work...

let calculate..if 346HP on wheel mean ON CRANK AROUND 380HP HUH..

16g large will giv us around 350HP on crank (550cfm) so if we get 346.7Hp quit far la from theory...if 300Hp more logic la..

if 16g small max is 520cfm..so more less Hp la..(at 1 bar)

ops I forgot bout the small big :P

My friend car wit gsr standart engine only use TD05 turbo, walbro fuelpump , wastegate, 560cc injector and SAFC NEO can get 346.7 hp wit 1.0 bar after tune by Mat Penang. Ur car use HKS turbo, microtech wit 1.6 bar only can get 305.4 hp ar bro ? :driver:

bro.. 16PSI = 1.1 BAR la.. not 1.6 bar.. tengok betul betul.. bukak mata besar besar sikit.. 1.1 bar can get 305.4 hp on wheel on a dyno dynamics dyno considered good la..

bro.. 16psi = 1.1 bar la.. Not 1.6 bar.. Tengok betul betul.. Bukak mata besar besar sikit.. 1.1 bar can get 305.4 hp on wheel on a dyno dynamics dyno considered good la..

in english please !

bro.. 16PSI = 1.1 BAR la.. not 1.6 bar.. tengok betul betul.. bukak mata besar besar sikit.. 1.1 bar can get 305.4 hp on wheel on a dyno dynamics dyno considered good la..

Ya, my mistake. Sorry, but use Microtech LT10s and GT28 HKS turbo bro :thefinger:

very nice thread lor...can learn more after this hehe...

well where did "your friend" dyno his car then.. did he dyno it at millennium too?

Wira 1.8 SOHC turbo
1.Stock engine
2.Stock Cam
3.Fuel Regulator
4.Turbo TDO5
5.Standart Turbo manifold
6.Front Intercooler
7.Injectors 510cc X 4
8.Microtech LT4
9.NGK No10 spark plug

192.2WHP,Boost 0.6bar.

We are looking the easy dyno to run and get the best HP.We are not looking the Best 'NAME' of workshop.

haha don't get angry easily bro...cool bro;'bulan pose nie'

hehe.. ok to other ---- here is conversion unit of pressure; :damnmate:

14.7psi = 1 bar = 0.98 atm = 751.87 mm Hg

:stupido: