Chassis and Wheels

Toyota twin pot for sale

KapsiaoGina

Brake for sell....

Want to clear my stock... :driver:

OEM Gen2 brake for sale. Product come with caliper, rotor and BENDIX METAL KING pads ( use less than a week )
Selling price: RM300 ( Superb condition )
( picture attach )

Toyota twin pot for sale. Product come with caliper and rotor only. ( Pad only have 30% left )
Selling price: RM350 ( Best condition )
DSC01067.jpg

Reason for selling: Upgrade to 4 pot.... :smokin:
Picture will upload soon due to the brakes still at workshop.....

no pic for toyota twin pot?
intrestd lor...:biggrin:

Upload the picture for me bro ...

Need to see the condition...

Does the brake pad come with ?...

Plug & play ?...

Upload the picture for me bro ...

Need to see the condition...

Does the brake pad come with ?...

Plug & play ?...

Bro, pic upload....
The brake pads only left 30%.... I will sell together with it.
The brake I take out from my gen2 recently ( front ), so if your car is gen2, I think is plug and play. If other than that, need to mod....
:love:

the toyota twin pot is for wat car?? pcd?
pm me the best price 2 sets of brakes.

the toyota twin pot is for wat car?? pcd?
pm me the best price 2 sets of brakes.
UGPM......
You mean u want two set of my brake at once??? :hmmmm:
One set is my OEM gen2 brake pcd 114.3, another is Toyota twin pot from Celica turbo pcd 114.3.... The price is considered best price already... Sorry for that.... My brake pad i dint count in the price.... One is Bendix Metal King And other one also Metal King but only left 30%......
:driver::driver::driver: