Re: Microtech Dyno Results
i knw abang penang quite well , but if u say its a td05 16g , ron97 fuel , no other power adders , its quite impossible to get 346.7 hp on the wheel, on crank could be i guess , td05 16g if it is , gives 520cfm max flow at 2 pressure ratio will yield 325hp on the crank , and to get the highest efficiency of that much of air the VE should be at its best
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/bebolagalas-t.html : maybe u could tell more about the 16g Cmap
My friend car wit gsr standart engine only use TD05 turbo, walbro fuelpump , wastegate, 560cc injector and SAFC NEO can get 346.7 hp wit 1.0 bar after tune by Mat Penang. Ur car use HKS turbo, microtech wit 1.6 bar only can get 305.4 hp ar bro ?![]()
i knw abang penang quite well , but if u say its a td05 16g , ron97 fuel , no other power adders , its quite impossible to get 346.7 hp on the wheel, on crank could be i guess , td05 16g if it is , gives 520cfm max flow at 2 pressure ratio will yield 325hp on the crank , and to get the highest efficiency of that much of air the VE should be at its best
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/bebolagalas-t.html : maybe u could tell more about the 16g Cmap