wts: Enkei RS (black spoke red lips)

Chassis and Wheels

wts: Enkei RS (black spoke red lips)

boi: i got other 1 set red black centre cap only in good conditions! name me the price, if i think is ok then i will sell to u. no offence at this red black centre cap is the soul of this rim and really hard to get now... if u wan RP01 centre cap (silver kaler) i oso have..

do u wanna fxxk u allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll :thefinger:

hi as above, Enkei RS (black spoke red lips) for sales. original color, complete centre cap..rm1600nego!!! what u see is what u get.

Bro..still available? call me bro 019-3703854 or 012-3163940

distance matter lah.. free bump for good rimz.

i can send to KL wow... just need to top up rm180 hehehe... thanks bro
all pm replied... thanks again

tolong kasih satu kertas AP hehehehehe... cantik la gambar tu

boi: i got other 1 set red black centre cap only in good conditions! name me the price, if i think is ok then i will sell to u. no offence at this red black centre cap is the soul of this rim and really hard to get now... if u wan RP01 centre cap (silver kaler) i oso have..

quote me best price bro for the cap...but the reasonable price lor...

boi: hi bro.. red black centre cap booked by someone already.. leave silver centre cap.. u still interested?

im prefer for the red one...but the silver one how much?...

boi: silver centre cap rm200 cod jb. thanks bro

bro, ur ssr 15' already sold ka?

GT'd: yes bro..already booked by buyer.. this weekend will meet the buyer at KL. thanks

adnus: advan rg i sell rm3X00 only what :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::burnout:

aiyo bro, adnux not adnus!

for the moment cannot afford, after raya mebbe can! 3XXX eh? last price how much?

got so much to spent on raya lah, paham paham je la...:stupid:

:burnout:

adnux: waaaa sorry sorry..salah spell ur name tiem..sorry sorry. haha..of cos understand la bro...whos know maybe i sell at rm3000 only..depends how market reach on this advan rg juga. :burnout:

bro pm ur last best price bro????:listen:
my offer around rm1.2k bro!!!:driver: