4g63 e123 mod. wat do u think

mospeda353

i change the plan, last time budget 15-20k for engine, now 10k coz wanna make wide body n engagement..

piston 1 or 2 jz 86mm
conrod evo6
metal gasket 1.5mm
cam pulley custom
turbine t3/4.. (any recommendation using taiwan turbine?)
highcam 272
tial wastegate 38mm
os twin plate
injector 800cc
haltech e6x or micro lt10 or juz use mine's ecu
full lock lsd

wat do u think about diz mod i mention above? doesn't matter 2nd or brandnew.? wat the cost? :hmmmm:

not wif haltech e6x......go for e8 wif u wan haltech

wif than u can make 500+hp
gt35r ar70 ballbearing turbo
with or the blah blah blah to mate with your thing and the fuel system. will coz more than 20k

y not stick to 2.0 stock engine
and put gt3076 can go more than 400+ save alot alot

by the i am from azracing, tuner.

erk... more than 20k... can't afford that kind of mod... :banghead:

with or the blah blah blah to mate with your thing and the fuel system. will coz more than 20k

fuiyoo CEO speaking..
good afternoon CEO

of coz save a lot, but blok can 'tahan' if using stock engine?

dont go for that kind of mods la bro...
come n call me. ive got a lot of magazines if u want..
got motor trader, kereta, k-car.
u can read a lot if u came to me... :driver:
huhuhu..huhu...

dont go for that kind of mods la bro...
come n call me. ive got a lot of magazines if u want..
got motor trader, kereta, k-car.
u can read a lot if u came to me... :driver:
huhuhu..huhu...

hahaha.. dats for knowledge laaa

2.2 kit
metal gasket 1.5mm
cam pulley custom
turbine ar70
highcam 272
tial wastegate
os twin plate
injector 1000cc
haltech e6x
full lock lsd

wat do u think about diz mod i mention above? wat the cost? :hmmmm:

actually bro , you chose a very very wide topic

first thing we need to know is ur application and your horsepower aim :)
you can leave out the 1.5mm and custom made pulleys out of it

Turbine AR70 , AR70 is just a housing, its like saying I am buying a Proton Wira , it doesnt say its 1.5, 1.6 , 1.8 , Mivec , Evo , Gsr etc , same goes here,
AR70 can be GT30R , GT35R, GT40R, T04S, T04R , T04Z , this list already ranges 300-800hp

High Cam 272 , u got a very wide range, from the cheapest to the most expensive from cheapest to most expensive (not so correct order)
Matspeed regrinds , Brian Crower , HKS , GSC S2 , JUN , CRANE , KELFORD , TOMEI etc
all these cams produce diffrent range of power although they are 272's and nearby degrees

Tial Wastegate , a bigger turbo and more excess gas you want to release , the more you have to spend on a bigger valved wastegate , some even need two wastegates

OS Giken Twin Plate, depends on the HP range you are hitting, of cos a 300-400hp car would be not requre this, keep a budget, what is must and wht optional

injector 1000cc , can range from Sard , Denso , Delphi , FIC , RC , MSD , all diffrently priced, you need a nice hp range to choose your injector sizing :)

full lock LSD , its expensive if you buy it brand new, cheap if you bought it together with your gearbox , im using a full lock , daily drive is ok , but if ur a family man, errr not recommended, ur wife my ask u to sleep outside the house hehehe , brands , Kaaz , Cusco , Adelia , tht i know off :)

most important thing right now is set your HP range, remember , things we need to know
- daily drive or not
- drag or track
- 2wd or 4wd
- high rev or normal rev
- HP Desired
- Is response a compulsory
- Is lag acceptable

p/s , every 100hp higher u are gaining, the money need to spend is does not use the (+) in the caulculation is cost , its usually (X) :P , u get wht i mean ? , a 400whp target may cost u $20k , a 500whp target might cost u $35k , MIGHT :), and keep in mind, creating a 400hp or 500hp is not hard, but keep it reliable is HARD , and to maintain it is gonna be hard , example , daily drive 500whp car, u know u gonna wear up ur clutch sooner than b4, how much is it to buy the next clutch plates and the bearings alone ? i almost fainted , as for me, i will stick to the 400hp n below level with excelent handling and reliable machine :)

I say Stick back to 400bhp is the best, lower maintainance fee, full lock LSD gearbox is very hard to drive & not comfortable & Dangerous for passanger to sit on it too... but if u play Drag than it's a must! so enjoy! lastly think twice about the petrol! semi Lsd 20% more petrol than normal, full lock 40% more! Good Luck:burnout:

actually bro , you chose a very very wide topic

first thing we need to know is ur application and your horsepower aim :)
you can leave out the 1.5mm and custom made pulleys out of it

Turbine AR70 , AR70 is just a housing, its like saying I am buying a Proton Wira , it doesnt say its 1.5, 1.6 , 1.8 , Mivec , Evo , Gsr etc , same goes here,
AR70 can be GT30R , GT35R, GT40R, T04S, T04R , T04Z , this list already ranges 300-800hp

High Cam 272 , u got a very wide range, from the cheapest to the most expensive from cheapest to most expensive (not so correct order)
Matspeed regrinds , Brian Crower , HKS , GSC S2 , JUN , CRANE , KELFORD , TOMEI etc
all these cams produce diffrent range of power although they are 272's and nearby degrees

Tial Wastegate , a bigger turbo and more excess gas you want to release , the more you have to spend on a bigger valved wastegate , some even need two wastegates

OS Giken Twin Plate, depends on the HP range you are hitting, of cos a 300-400hp car would be not requre this, keep a budget, what is must and wht optional

injector 1000cc , can range from Sard , Denso , Delphi , FIC , RC , MSD , all diffrently priced, you need a nice hp range to choose your injector sizing :)

full lock LSD , its expensive if you buy it brand new, cheap if you bought it together with your gearbox , im using a full lock , daily drive is ok , but if ur a family man, errr not recommended, ur wife my ask u to sleep outside the house hehehe , brands , Kaaz , Cusco , Adelia , tht i know off :)

most important thing right now is set your HP range, remember , things we need to know
- daily drive or not
- drag or track
- 2wd or 4wd
- high rev or normal rev
- HP Desired
- Is response a compulsory
- Is lag acceptable

p/s , every 100hp higher u are gaining, the money need to spend is does not use the (+) in the caulculation is cost , its usually (X) :P , u get wht i mean ? , a 400whp target may cost u $20k , a 500whp target might cost u $35k , MIGHT :), and keep in mind, creating a 400hp or 500hp is not hard, but keep it reliable is HARD , and to maintain it is gonna be hard , example , daily drive 500whp car, u know u gonna wear up ur clutch sooner than b4, how much is it to buy the next clutch plates and the bearings alone ? i almost fainted , as for me, i will stick to the 400hp n below level with excelent handling and reliable machine :)

yes mann..u got to know ur HP aim.I was like u before mospeda.Going for the big big thing.U have to bear in mind all the things that ginkl mentioned.if ur going for the specs that u mentioned i think it's gona cost u more then 20K.Neway gud luck with ur project.

thax to all of u guys.. i appreciate that.. my budget only rm15k.. daily drive purpose.. wanna make 4wd.. i asked 1 of the formen somewer around k.l, all the part i stated above will cost rm24-25k.. with autronic ecu.. out of budget.. huhuhu.. hope u guys can give suggestion to me how to make my car get 4++ hp = my budget.. :hmmmm:

15k , 400hp

for 400hp if it was me i will stick to 2.0 to keep the budget in

metal gasket 1.5mm MMC
cam pulley arospeed
turbine t3/t4 doesnt need to be ar70 + Internal wastegate
BC 272
Exedy Race Clutch + Triniti Plates
FIC 1000cc injectors
haltech e6x
full lock lsd from halfcut shop

standard vr4 bottom end would take u there.save u alot of budget.Dun realy need forged material.If using 7 bolt evo block then lots of CAREFULL work to be done to get u to the 400 mark.I repeat CAREFULL.Or u might be walking ur crank pet around the taman hehehe...

nice discussion wif all sifu......make it so good talk........discussion, for budget and satisfaction.....vr4 machine is da best......hee....