{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

Exterior and Body

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

evo5229,...

Need more information on the Wira headlamps, if possible the tail lamps as well.
How much u sell them?
i would like to upgrade my headlamps & tail lamps too.

THX....Bro.

PLS PM Me.........

hi dude...i dun hv tail lamp wo...if u wan...is from another supplier...means u need to COD twice lo..hehe....and the Headlamp im using shipping.cause from Johor Main Office

gud day bro!!

u got head lamp ccfl for nissan xtrail?:itsme:

pm me the price for the tail lamp for honda city 2006 4G...led type...send me pics ....thanks!

Bump: pm me the price for the tail lamp for honda city 2006 4G...led type...send me pics ....thanks!

do you have honda accord sm4 Eagle eyes headlamp?

hi bro, do u have this (Prado FJ90)? price? thanks for reply

pm me best price of myvi eagle eyes projector headlamp.thanks!

waja ccfl headlamp n if possible the rings facing upwards not downwards

please let me know if u have any projector lamp with black background for honda accord SM4, if u have how to purchase and let me know the price

thanks.

please let me know if u have any projector lamp with black background for honda accord SM4, if u have how to purchase and let me know the price

thanks.

i need it to bro!!!!