Looking for a GT-R33 (400R type) Front bumper

sunseeker

Anybody has a 400R bumper for sale or know where i can find one in KL ? Because this afternoon had a light accident and my bumper is gone.

Thanks !!

you can look for Remus from Motorsports Playground @ 017 366 6666:smokin:

I can get u local fibre ones...Around Rm5++.
019 3658124

Selamat Pengantin Baru and eid mubarak,sorry for everythng~~ can`t go ur wedding, i`m at Japan! :)

Item sold to Terrence,

Thanks alot Alvin for referals..
come by i have some free stickers for you !

I gave him the mental support to encourage him to make the referrals remus... any sticker for me? muahahaha..

I bought the bumper from you, can I have some stickers as well ?? kekekekeke ^^

yeah man, i forgotten to hand you some... do come by when you are free...

thanks remus, could you please send them over to Unit R-34, Jalan RB26, Taman Langit Garisan, 786hp PONTIAN.
Btw, I owe u a few links regarding what we discussed last time. Will get back to u on that ASAP, do expect an email with some details soon. :)

what stickers is that bro?? hehe..will drop by ya shop very soon bro..for changing engine oil..perhaps this saturday morning..will call u up to make an appointment with you..:driver:

wah...do u mean ur very big sticker at ur car...?me oso bought bumper from ur shop, may i get free sticker too?