Perl White Perdana EVO IX Spotted during RAYA Holiday

gmos

Perdana EVO IX + Champion Sport Rim = Hot Ahbeng!

http://www.myperoduaviva.com/images/proton/perdana-blm-mod.jpg

some said this car mimic to audi car, donno which one is right but from my contact this car belong to a guy from kajang.
If you live in Kajang/BB Bangi area you might caught this car on da street.

• perdana-blm-mod.jpg
    perdana-blm-mod.jpg
    27.7 KB · Views: 333
uhuhuk... Conti mod... More to Audi than the Evo...

me also want the girls... :rofl:

com'om la gmos..i know u have their numbers..gimme la:rofl:

wat is myperoduaviva.com doing on this Perdana + EVO IX + audi?

coz u guys keep ur eyes on the 2 ladies...:biggrin:

mod perdana wit two modest chick..

i live in kajang but never seen this car. mybe keep well in kelambu kot.. or mybe just done the custom bumper for raye.

anyway. nice to see the car. diferent than other. oso unknown two girls besides.

how come this perdana ix wanabe using http://www.myperoduaviva.com windscreen sticker..... :hmmmm:

maybe he wanna tell everyone tis car pimped from a VIVA :burnout:

haha...but the 2 ladies up there kinda happy standing beside :rolleyes:

I seen a lots worst mod than this. And this one is included. I think the owner is too ambitious, too idealistic and too over until the car become so lost here.

Diff people got diff opinion. Maybe to him/her the car looked cool but others like us do not agree. The fact is that, this car owner had spent soo much and yet get sooo little.

Anyway, what an idea he got.

haha...but the 2 ladies up there kinda happy standing beside :rolleyes:
maybe the gurl as his/her additional mod..hehehe..

"OMG!this guy drove an audi/evo x..sure rich one..com'on2 asked for duit raya"hahahahhaha