For sale:iPhone 3G 16gb.....(RM)1100

All Other Stuff

For sale:iPhone 3G 16gb.....(RM)1100

The iPhone comes in 2 models 16GB or the 8GB. With fast 3G wireless technology, GPS mapping, support for enterprise features like Microsoft Exchange, and the App Store, iPhone 3G puts even more features at your fingertips. And like the original iPhone, it combines three products in one - a revolutionary phone, a widescreen iPod, and a breakthrough Internet device with rich HTML email and a desktop-class web browser. iPhone 3G. It redefines what a mobile phone can do - again.

Whats in the Box
iPhone 3G with 16GB Ram
Stereo Headset with mic
Dock Connector to USB Cable
USB Power Adapter
Documentation
Cleaning/polishing cloth
TurboSim card attachment (needed to unlock your iphone)

email: [email protected]

bro,is it from china or is a real ipod? i interest if is a real ipod. pls pm ur best price.thx

so cheap? china ipod ka? my fren asked from authorised dealer saying that they banned the 3g i-phone to be sold in msia n sg...if wan they can import but will cost about 3 to 4k...:hmmmm:

The iPhone comes in 2 models 16GB or the 8GB. With fast 3G wireless technology, GPS mapping, support for enterprise features like Microsoft Exchange, and the App Store, iPhone 3G puts even more features at your fingertips. And like the original iPhone, it combines three products in one - a revolutionary phone, a widescreen iPod, and a breakthrough Internet device with rich HTML email and a desktop-class web browser. iPhone 3G. It redefines what a mobile phone can do - again.

Whats in the Box
iPhone 3G with 16GB Ram
Stereo Headset with mic
Dock Connector to USB Cable
USB Power Adapter
Documentation
Cleaning/polishing cloth
TurboSim card attachment (needed to unlock your iphone)

email: [email protected]

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

dont judge too quickly, people ... Especially you Meng, if u kena tipu dont assume everyone selling the same item oso tipu .... You the one suppose to know how to deal with your money, if you bank-in and kinda all the shit stuff, why you'd be so sure ?? You (buyers) judge yourselves at d first place.

dont believe on it, its a pure scam, new iphone will never been cheap, even is 2g or 3g, they ask u bank in the money then ship to your door step in 48hours, but u have to know, shipment won be so fast in 48hours from UK or US, they r from Uk or US, the shipment from there have to take about a week.

dun fall into it.

the market price for used 2g is about 8gb is 1.5k, 16gb is 1.9k, for 3g new one is 8gb 2.2k and 16gb 3k.

trust me:adore:

yeah dude for god sake pls dont cheat others.......wat do u get by cheating peoples...aint gonna give you any benefits

Hey dude.. where are you?
If you wanna do a con job please do it properly and make it sound more intelligent
RM1,100 is impossible for an iPhone 3G 16Gb.
I bet my head (both top and middle ones) that you are a cheat
you know what, a conman like you shud have ur willie cut and fed to stray dogs

i think thenadmin should close this thread immediately, as this person is a funny absurd scammer