anyone know evo mechanic in malacca..

Zi,
I have quote from DYNAPACK 4wd dyno. I you interested let me know. Ha haaa
This 25th i come your place we can discuss, i can be your used part supplier ha haaa

I want to discuss also, automotive biz in melaka, we can do for hobbies and living .. it is all man dream :biggrin:

Alfred,Han,Paul, ...hehehe the project paper is in progress....you all always welcome to join me as partners or suppliers....see u..

Me also serious ma ... sum more can be tukang gaji ..... for being test driver, bring in parts from US, tukar tayar, tukang jemput for girls/ladies, tuang kopi .... :biggrin:

TEST DRIVER..??? Zi..Since Paul already apply for the TEST DRIVER post, can I apply for the TESTIN' THE LADIES post..??? Serious applicant here...:wavey::wavey:

Zi!
Can drop by yur garage sumtime whn balik kg time r!
Wish yur dream come true bro!!! :adore:

PS: Spare 4 me yur personal driver vacancy r...Can b Alfred / Paul / Han driver oso!

See u guys in ... we can do som shopping on Paul stuff as well.

What u want la Han ? ? ....... Change lah your rear boot to Varis .... wah liao .... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl: "poison2" :rofl:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Pablo, When u coming back .. ur car long time never drive lah... want to reserve so much milege for what ?

Hah...haaa! FYI Han, ths time Paul will take a long distance 2 complete his monster running in...PENANG!:burnout:
After tht u'll know laa whs de fastest evo on earth!!! :adore: Don play2 r!!!

Pablo, When u coming back .. ur car long time never drive lah... want to reserve so much milege for what ?

Han, my :slug::slug: haven't ready la .... so will be unable to meet u guys at Azizi's open House. He knows about it already ....

Yah, after so long driving auto and normal clutched cars .... don't know whether i can drive or not ..... everynow & then go foot reflexology to ensure leg strong enough to drive ( inknow some fellas going to make a joke about this) ... :biggrin::thefinger:

If not, why don't u lend me your Monster for some practise .... :rofl::thefinger::rofl:

Reserve mileage to Save The Earth ma ..... hahaha ...burn less fuel ..

Hah...haaa! FYI Han, ths time Paul will take a long distance 2 complete his monster running in...PENANG!:burnout:
After tht u'll know laa whs de fastest evo on earth!!! :adore: Don play2 r!!!

Penang was the plan ....then KL .... then Melaka .... but in the end, car tak siap .... not even JB!! :thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

Fastest?? :slug::slug: la ... me always in the Slow Lane lor ... just like in my description ...
(& i know some here going to make reference to someone/something else) .... :thefinger::rofl:

Han, don't believe all the rumours u hear ..... I completely deny it .... Must be the other person these guys keep refering to as me!!! :rofl::rofl:

Varis boot .. ah ... wait i got more oversea projects like u .. then can change lah.

wei Han ... u tow-kay ma ..... anytime want to change, very easy only .... :thefinger::rofl:

Penang was the plan ....then KL .... then Melaka .... but in the end, car tak siap .... not even JB!! :thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

Fastest?? :slug::slug: la ... me always in the Slow Lane lor ... just like in my description ...
(& i know some here going to make reference to someone/something else) .... :thefinger::rofl:

Han, don't believe all the rumours u hear ..... I completely deny it .... Must be the other person these guys keep refering to as me!!! :rofl::rofl:

Cool bro! juz a bit of time only...
:listen:It's true laa Han bro! U can ask Azizi/MI s reference...:rofl: